Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(148)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(148)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • smox111
    MA
    2017-08-17 04:21:58

    i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-24 07:13:23

    wonderful , I like this spinner except the shipping time it take time a lot anyway I recommend people to buy it.

    Komentarze
  • Dinh
    US
    2018-07-26 18:25:40

    this came in only 5 days since I placed my order as a gift even tho my actual item hasn’t arrived yet! it’s dirty and look used so I’m glad it’s free or I would be upset lol.

    Komentarze
  • Sz_Imre
    HU
    2017-11-25 04:24:17

    Spin time is about 1:20 minute. The look of the product (bearing) is not as in the picture, although its weight is true, but it is a little disappointing. But at least it was cheap.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-20 16:13:11

    Fajny gadżet i świetna cena. Wykonany ok i działa jak powinien :)

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-10 12:34:11

    Good quality spinner with good bearings. Recommended! Here´s a short video of the actual product: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BP6Xi7uBH4s

    Komentarze
  • dolev
    IL
    2017-08-24 03:39:36

    You can spin it with one hand, and it's good for tricks.

    Komentarze
  • Pakin
    MX
    2017-06-11 20:37:43

    good color

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-05 04:46:30

    It's my first hand spinner and it's very nice toy

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-02 06:12:53

    Tout est .OK. A Recommander Merci pour cet Envoi rapide

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft1,184
    • Ft646
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft7,279
    • Ft1,715
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft1,085
    • Ft2,918
    • Ft674
    • Ft1,122
    • Ft1,375
    • Ft2,071
    • Ft4,407
    • Ft2,918
    • Ft1,725
    • Ft1,944