Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(107)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/01/2021

    Ten zestaw RtR naprawdę zawiera wszystko, czego potrzebujesz. Sam pojazd jest bardzo dobrze zbudowany. Materiał jest doskonały, podobnie jak wykonanie. Wydajność jazdy jest absolutnie świetna, a samochód jest naprawdę szybki. Istnieją również proste, tanie części zamienne i opcje strojenia. W cenie absolutnie świetne i do polecenia bez rezerwacji!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2015

    In my opinion this is the best of the three Feiyues, It looks bigger than the others and the tyres don't rub with the fenders. the car its a little bumpy, the shock absorbers apparently are empty and the battery tray is to small to fit a larger battery, in this model the tyres rub with the fenders, other than that the car looks great, the tyres are very grippy an the speed is ok. I recommend that you require banggood to state the real price in the shipping information because they tend to state a extremely low price that leads customs to suspect of tax evading, this has happened to me several times and only with banggood I don't know if I am the only one that has been through this, but it has caused me troubles, I had to pay fines for this and banggood support only tells me, and I quote, "For the low declare value, because you haven't told us to write down how much of it before we sent it out, it is your responsibility and we cannot do something for you. So sorry for this". So be careful.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2020

    Jestem bardzo zadowolony z tego zakupu, ten samochód wydaje się być niezniszczalny. Cieszę się, że znalazłem tę stronę i plan zamówić więcej RC samochodów w przyszłości!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2020

    Właśnie go przetestowałem i jak na razie dobrze polecam 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2021

    paczka ok wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2015

    fast shipping....100 % +++++++++++++++A good product recommended for beginners RC excellent product quality, excellent customer care can not complain

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2021

    Przyjechał tu cały czas, mój brat był zachwycony

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2018

    When i bought this car, i ordered a lot of spare parts too, but this car is so well built, i havent used any spare parts, only clutch. I think its so durable because of full body shell, that protect it. now my beloved FY01 runs brushless motor and 3s lipos, still not much of damage, but i recomend to get aluminium steering mechanism,original one has difficulties to do its job in muddy environment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$215.99
    • US$84.30
    • US$64.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$102.78
    • US$168.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$110.75
    • US$122.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$476.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$205.99