Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(192)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(192)
    • 5 Star(177)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/02/2021

    Nie są one ładowane olejem tylko sprężyną wewnętrzną. Nie optymalna wycieczka. Lepiej oryginał..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2021

    doskonały!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Pasuje do f08

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2021

    Dobry produkt...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    I have only partially upgraded my car yet with metal parts and I think mixing the two version is not the best. This front shock absorber at this point is not better than the original one. Together with the original plastic claw the damping factor is to high for the weight of the car in this setup. The wheel arms practically do not move up/down . I hope when all metal parts has arrived, and applied it will be better. Till that time I use the original ones. The first two picture show compared the state of the two type of the absorbers compressed and released. The third shows that the partially upgraded side takes a different base position than the original one.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubrication - the shock absorber almost does not absorb in the entirety, only resiliently, it must be primed with oil. Without lubrication - the o-rings are very stubborn and will wear out quickly. The shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen significantly.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2018

    Package well secured. Quality is very good. I've been using them for few months now and I'm still very happy with purchase. Remember to fill them fully with oil - I used silicon oil 700cSt. My wltoys 12428 is much more stable now, even with big battery on the top, it doesn't bounce that bad as with stock shocks. I fully recommend this upgrade.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    Хорошие качественные амортизаторы. Во всяком случае гораздо лучше стоковых. Буду заливать в них силиконовое масло надеюсь вытекать не будет так как все резиновые проставки присутствуют.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2017

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubricating the - almost in shock inches is not amortized, only springs. Inside, there is a spring, but it is 50% weaker than the original one, the car is only under its own weight - it drops to about half the height (the working range of the spring). Fortunately, the shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen considerably. Unfortunately, this does not improve the weak spring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    Shock absorbers are better than regular ones. With them the car does not jump so much. Manageability has also improved. They can also be filled with silicone oil. \\\ Амортизаторы лучше штатных. С ними машина не прыгает так сильно. Управляемость так же улучшилась. Еще их можно заправить силиконовым маслом.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 895
    • Ft2 741
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft22 431
    • Ft29 596
    • Ft3 543
    • Ft5 300
    • Ft3 749
    • Ft28 024
    • Ft51 278
    • Ft3 080
    • Ft11 313
    • Ft54 494
    • Ft4 591
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft11 590
    • Ft2 775
    • Ft5 337