Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(118)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/01/2018

    Bardzo dobre i ładne części. Do FY-03 pasują bez przeróbek. Wysyłka do pl 13 dni. W zestawie wahacz lewy i prawy tulejki i śróbki od strony zwrotnicy. Polecam.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    It is necessary to make modifications - milling the space for cardan shaft, because in extreme positions hooks on the rocker, and immediately becomes damaged.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    I have only partially upgraded my car yet with metal parts, and I think mixing the two version is not the best. The plastic parts fits together better than mixed with metal. I hope the full metal setup will fit together as good as the plastic. Now the original axle transmission can be touched by this part and there is some friction in this case. The second picture shows that the full plastic setup makes possible much higher wheel position than the mixed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2017

    These lower front arms are a very good upgrade. Note that not all of these Blue anodized parts fit as well as they should. The quality control/design could be better. So, you have to file/grind a few parts lightly for them to fit properly (or at all). On these arms, I had to use thin aluminum spacers to take up the slack between the rear of the arms and the chassis mount points. Otherwise, all these metal upgrades improve the car well into Hobby grade and rival the Twin Hammer for function and cool looks. I suggest using Locktite "Blue" on all the adjustable arms. Overall, I give the upgrade products an A-. They arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2020

    Przedmioty dotarły we właściwym czasie i bez uszkodzeń transportu. Działają świetnie na moim JJRC Q39 bez żadnych modyfikacji i ze sprzętem magazynowym. Prowadzę silnik Sd LRP 3650 bezszczotkowy o pojemności 10,5T, połączony z LRP AI esc, Himoto tx i rx z Flysky 6kg. Oś 90mm wstrząsy przednie i aluminium Banggood 110mm. 96 mm opony do chwytaka skał na 1,9 lekkich kołach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2019

    prislo mi to asi az za 40 pracovnich dni a ne do 35ti dni, jinak jsem spokojen, kdyz jsem tento dil rozbil jako origo coz je z plastu, tak tohle je oproti tomu neznicitelny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    its very good quality and fast shipping im very happy with the product 😄

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    polecam wszystkim

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    Producto correcto, se ajusta a las especificaciones y encaja bien en el coche.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    Качество хорошее. Установил без проблем и "напилинга".

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 751
    • Ft24 340
    • Ft4 634
    • Ft7 725
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft2 640
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft18 157
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft10 703
    • Ft2 305
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft5 684
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft66 580
    • Ft666
    • Ft6 193