Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/04/2021

    Really good boat for the price ! I swapped the battery connector to an XT30 as I have lots of batteries with that type. Will also run in 3s which makes it very quick. Recommended!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2021

    Bien reçu, bon suivi, délai respecter, le bateau fonctionne, reçu avec la coque transparente fissuré.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2021

    Produkt został odebrany w dobrym stanie. Jeszcze raz dziękuję Banggood!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2021

    Świetna łódź, świetne recenzje na temat twojej tuby... Jeszcze tego nie przetestowałem, ale wygląda dobrze. Szybka dostawa zbyt 😁

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2021

    لم اجربه

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2019

    Great value and choose of boat for the prize here you get much boat . You can easy change to more powerful motor for faster speed. I have video reviewand test of this Feilun FT016 boat open this : https://youtu.be/2r1UdEq6gbk

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2019

    lancha lindona, só falta testar depois , chegou muito rápido em Goiânia , valew banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Chegou aqui tudo certinho, e antes do prazo, recomendo!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2021

    I think this boat is pretty awesome. it was fast and agile. GREAT performance. I was able to fit a 5200mHa 2s pack in the boat and was balance well. however I got some chopped water and it overturned. it was hard to flip back over. finally I think the glass cov er came off because it sank. and that was the end of it and my new 5200 battery. It ran great on 3s as wll. Very fast! fast on 2s too. Original 2s battery will puff on 2s version of you run it like your on racetrack. So keep in mind if you like to run this hard it will kill you battery. Overall I love this boat and hope Banggood will a good deal so I can get another one. I would say buy it and stay away from cheap junk. This isn't a junk boat!!!! Very good product Banggood, thanks

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2021

    Skrzynka była mocno posiniaczona, ale sama łódź i pilot nie zostały uszkodzone. W końcu, łódź przerosła nasze oczekiwania, jakość tworzywa i kadłuba zadowoleni. Na wodzie jest szybkie, dobrze kontrolowane. 5+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 120
    • Ft43 111
    • Ft8 139
    • Ft42 742
    • Ft57 354
    • Ft12 208
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft24 350
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft40 371
    • Ft52 919
    • Ft63 122
    • Ft33 264
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft252 404
    • Ft242 564
    • Ft32 630