Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/05/2021

    Piórnik uniwersalny Capacitive Stylus Touch Ekranowy Do telefonu komórkowego - Sky Blue Przydatne, lekkie, bardzo dokładne, szybkie i łatwe w użyciu...bardzo tanie tylko 5$ Utrzymuje telefon lub tablet frere opuszki palców...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2021

    Tylko jedna trzecia zamówienia przybyła

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2017

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2018

    my yaya likes it verry much and its verry usefull for her to write in her phone.. thats why i gave to her , maybe nextime i will order by my awn.... thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2020

    Świetny element bardzo dobry do pisania i rysowania prac super polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2020

    Proces jest ogólnie dobry, ale bardzo lekki (fragile).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Reman
    GB
    31/12/2018

    My dear old mother doesn't get out much now. She spends most of her days playing games on her tablet and wearing out styluses, So I've bought loads of different kinds for her over the last few years, And it seems the ones she likes the best are these. Luckily they're also pretty much it the cheapest I've bought her, So I've got her enough to keep her going for a few years now. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Reman
    GB
    27/05/2018

    I've bought god knows how many different touch screen styluses for my mother over the years. She always found something wrong with the design of them....... Until I got her a load of these. She says they're comfortable to use and don't wear out as quickly as most of the others have.......So, If they can keep this grumpy old woman happy then they can't be bad. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2016

    Love the product. Everyone that notices me using this has had a great reaction. I sat on the first one I had and broke it right at the base of the quill and the top of the shaft. I love the way it sits in my hand and really get my money's worth out of them - well, actually, I get more than my money's worth because they work and I get to enjoy using them. What I mean is it is not a taken for granted utility tool. Thanks for a great looking and great working product. If you are reading this review, spend the low price. Buy many to give as gifts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2019

    перо работает изумительно с емкостным экраном смартфона, немного толстоват кончик, но возможно это неизбежно

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 505
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft10 489
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft6 554
    • Ft13 636
    • Ft5 243
    • Ft5 243
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft32 564
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft15 144
    • Ft5 243
    • Ft9 505
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft7 538