Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-07 15:40:10

    Very good value for money and fast shipping. The package arrived to EU for 14 days. The product covers the advertised specs and has intuitive user interface. The speed dial, soft keys and the display let you change all the parameters of the signal in a convenient way. The device has proven to be precise and fully meets the characteristics specified by the seller and the manufacturer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 14:50:50

    Funciona muy bien como esperaba aunque las ondas no son todo lo perfectas que dicen que son cuando sube la frecuencia por encima de un megahercio aunque son bastante aceptables el contador es poco usable porque necesita que la señal este totalmente centrada sobre 0 o un poquito menos porque sino no mide nada La frecuencia que genera es muy muy exacta y es bastante fiable asi como la amplitud y la fase. si puedo incluiré unas fotos de mi osciloscopio y el generador qué es bastante ilustrativo sobre

    Komentarze
  • kapem
    CZ
    2020-04-19 18:27:39

    Great functionality, good accuracy and stability, mechanical construction corresponds to price, but really helpful and more user friendly would be larger display (and some combinations of colors - hardly readable) ;-) Unfortunately my device wasn't put together carefully enough and transportation wasn't very sensitive, so that during unwraping I listened strange noise but nothing was visibly broken. That rattle sound came from generator and I had no courage to plug it to power and switch on. My intuition

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 00:48:05

    The best arbitrary waveform generator from FeelElec/FeelTech yet. The generator uses edge reconstruction when generating the square wave to ameliorate the jitter problems that are inherent in this kind of synthesiser. It works very well, as you can see from the attached image. The bottom trace is the generator's sync output and the top trace is the generated square wave. The jitter problem is there on the sync output, but the square wave's edges are slightly different each time and average out the

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-27 09:49:21

    After short tests it works well. Very light.

    Komentarze
  • Donny
    DE
    2020-05-29 08:41:11

    Very nice device. But max counter voltage is 5V. I don't know if Over-voltage is protected !? "OK"button is not marked and I was loocking for it. Problem was OK- knob was too near to Front panel so so OK-knob didn't work.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 16:18:12

    60 MHz version. The generator worked as advertised. 3 signal, USB to PC, and USA power cables were included in the package.

    Komentarze
  • iceneq
    RO
    2020-04-08 06:06:59

    tested, works as expected, good packaging and relatively fast delivery.

    Komentarze
  • Saulius
    LT
    2020-04-03 12:27:01

    LT: Generatorius pristatytas operatyviai, dėkoju. Kainos kokybės santykis geras, manau.

    Komentarze
  • manos
    GR
    2020-01-23 15:15:20

    very useful tool!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft32,759
    • Ft23,796
    • Ft25,650
    • Ft20,396
    • Ft16,687
    • Ft24,723
    • Ft26,327
    • Ft84,798
    • Ft8,651
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft11,603
    • Ft5,406
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft31,832
    • Ft44,031
    • Ft23,796
    • Ft10,431
    • Ft2,470