Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(199)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(199)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-16 04:37:04

    Oggetto fantastico, in laboratorio è necessario per visualizzare, sperimentare e comprendere i flussi dati etc. non è uno strumento professionale nel vero senso della parola, ma offre tantissime possibilità che lo rendono veramente utile per l'apprendimento e la sperimentazione nel campo dell'elettronica hobbistica.

    Komentarze
  • toybaer
    DE
    2020-07-28 12:51:44

    A great tool for the hobbyist. And even suitable for some "serious" work... I wasn't able to check all provieded signal patterns, but those I had a look were quite promising :) Sure, Vpp drops significant once you get over 20/30Mhz - but I'll won't use this area that often.

    Komentarze
  • niq_ro
    RO
    2020-07-17 13:01:43

    I tested wuickly the DDS... It loiks as a good device..

    Komentarze
  • yo2lcq
    RO
    2020-04-29 08:33:21

    Arrived in standard, very good packing. Functional 100%.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 17:31:42

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    Komentarze
  • Lazydog
    GR
    2018-10-19 18:41:24

    This is the best signal generator / frequency meter you can buy at this price, today. Full of features and without the limitations of the previous models. You need to obtain the software and the user manual, from the web, to unfold its full capabilities.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-01 04:30:06

    this Item arrived at my door well before the estimated delivery time. Product is very handy, with many features for different field like electrical engineers,electronic communication and hobbiests. No voltage on the ground rail too. fits in nicely with the Rigol DS1054Z for affordable bench test equipment.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-06 18:33:39

    chegou super rápido (em 7 dias) e funciona perfeitamente

    Komentarze (1)
  • abelgon
    AR
    2018-12-27 15:48:09

    I am very happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Erwin
    AT
    2018-08-02 06:37:12

    Loaded with features and fairly accurate even in low and high frequency's extremes I'm glad that I have bought it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,857
    • Ft26,595
    • Ft24,038
    • Ft37,919
    • Ft4,992
    • Ft28,096
    • Ft85,660
    • Ft24,178
    • Ft31,106
    • Ft22,477
    • Ft8,739
    • Ft24,974
    • Ft34,125
    • Ft31,219
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft10,537
    • Ft44,478
    • Ft1,870