Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(141)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/10/2016

    Here is photo with dimensions in millimeters, tolerance on whole component is +/- 1 mm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2017

    Alles Metall. Innere satiliten und Zahnräder Metall. Zu wenig fett drinnen muss unbedingt nachfetten. Passt nicht auf wltoys 12428-23 nur wenn man komplette Gehäuse kauft. Полностью металпеске шестерни. Сателлиты и так далее метал. Не подходит к влтойсу 12428-23. Только если купить полностью мост. Мало смазки внутри.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2021

    Działa bardzo dobrze, pasuje do każdego EAT04 Desert Eagle 1:12

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2017

    As described and original FY parts. I've been using it for the rear differential of my Wltoys 12423 and 12428 it's just a slight improvement over the plastic differentials of the Wltoys 1242x series. The metal material is of lower pewter quality so dont expect miracles. Banggood should be bringing in soon aluminium differential upgrades for the Wltoys 1242x series as they're available on other sites

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2021

    Tylko Kedara jako zapas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2021

    Wszystko dobrze, jak stwierdzono, na czas i dobrze zapakowane. Dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2016

    Because of quality of the casing i had to buy few of them as car keeps shredding them. Could use better metal. i can understand that casting is cheaper than machinning but i would not mind paying more for better made parts.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2019

    I bought a few items for my Fy-03 because after a year of using the original ones were worn out. I suppose that it is not worth paying extra for three times more expensive completely metal diff. The quality of diff purchased is acceptable. I suspect that the rack and casing also fit on the rear axle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2017

    Дифференциалы заказываю уже не в первый раз, качество хорошее, но все равно приходится дорабатывать.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2017

    Ordered on the 12.01.2017 came on 01.02.2017 so it was quite fast. The spare parts do exactely what they should do. Before you use them you should open the assembly and add some grease.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$66.98
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99