Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-23 03:36:21

    Great product.. better performance than my other multimeters. Bigger precision and measure of voltage is really precise

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-04-19 13:11:16

    Good tool. Declared features are present. Good price / quality ratio. 3 months have passed from the moment of order to the moment of receipt! It is too long to pre-order.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 08:53:14

    o melhor dinheiro que eu já investir na vida!! top de mais.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 05:56:54

    the ncv function works well. Now just to make it work.

    Komentarze
  • dzery
    PL
    2020-09-07 08:48:42

    I didn't test yet.

    Komentarze
  • kloki
    AT
    2020-03-20 07:14:46

    tested batterie and heat - works fine

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 15:19:40

    Just got my package now. I will update when I use it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 16:55:36

    As shown and as described. The nice heft would indicate a quality tool.Very nicely finished meter with very decent probes that fit securely in to the jack outputs. The flash light is a convenience also; not for lighting up a space of course but handy to have to see what you have to test. The meter is labeled as Cat III, Max600v Initial testing and comparing to a Fluke meter readings show this tester to be accurate. The temperature probe is also accurate using the ambient air temp and a measured

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 08:03:32

    Прибор получился довольно удачный. Быстродействие лучше чем у Uni-t 210E. Понравилось расположение дисплея. Теперь, завесив клещи на провод, не нужно присматриваться. Фонарик может и не мощный, но определить цвет провода определенно поможет. Показания FUYI FY219 совпадают с показаниями

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 04:53:36

    The device arrived well packed and i opened it up quickly to discover my new "toy". It measures also DC current which is a good feature for my day to day work. It looks great, is handy and even has a temperature probe and a LED to see better in dark corners of the fuse boxes and other places too.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft12,825
    • Ft15,644
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft1,749
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft935
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft16,579
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft27,217
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft25,965
    • Ft823