Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(253)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(253)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/01/2021

    Bardzo stabilny, dobry produkt. Jest wart swojej ceny, chociaż jest to również wartość cenowa!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Το έβαλα σε Xiaomi 4k drone rc και είναι μια χαρά, κάνει και το κινητό μου που είναι 5.5 και το tablet στα 9"

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2017

    This is a great value, 10 dollars and it looks and works well. Installation was simple, I followed the directions on this webpage and it was easy. I also posted a video on youtube showing how I assembled this and my review of it. It's a very good product and beats many of the other styles. I like it a lot. I highly recommend this product. A great value.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2018

    I've ordered it for my Xiaomi Mi Drone, and (after a little bit transformation due to RC interface differences) it is absolutely usable! All tools included, so easy to assemble. I'm satisfied with it! As I measure it, it can handle up to 11" tablets!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    It is a bit hard to assemble but aside from that it does it's job pretty well 🤗 it can handle a bigger screen too. It could lift it a bit more towards the antenna thought.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2017

    By scraping a collar to decrease its diameter, this holder fits to Xiaomi controller. Because the strap hole seems smaller than DJI's hole. If you can modify, it is worth for the price.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2018

    I bought this for my Xiaomi Mi Drone 4k and although it is meant for a DJI Phantom 3S it fitted perfectly. There were no instructions with it but it didn't take much working out to fit it. It is surprisingly sturdy and supports my Tbook 11 without any problem. I thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    Держатель пришел быстрее самого квадрокоптера. На вид достаточно надежный. Apple iPad Air 2 встает отлично. Также в него можно ставить и смартфон. Для чего есть вторая рамка. Товаром и доставкой доволен. Правда не было трека.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2018

    Anche se è specifico per la radio dji phantom, l'ho montato su una taranis qx7 e si adatta alla perfezione! Buona alternativa ad altri supporti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    Good CNC product the material is hard enough looks also fits good on my Xiaomi 4K drone controller. I just recommend this item!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft16 793
    • Ft7 299
    • Ft41 820
    • Ft18 399
    • Ft79 332
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft52 904
    • Ft168 954
    • Ft109 130
    • Ft28 543
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft125 803
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft99 248
    • Ft5 364