Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-02-26 10:33:11

    Bardzo dobry biały parasol jako wyposażenie studia fotograficznego,zamówiłem jeszcze dwa,POLECAM

    Komentarze
  • klenis
    SE
    2020-05-08 06:22:25

    good bunser

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-17 07:52:50

    I received the flash light umbrella with broken stick. As it appeared, the stick-part with which it is mounted to a tripod, is not very rigid and can be easily bended or broken. I put some pencil and glue inside the broken metal stick, but I recognize it as a very delicate equipment.

    Komentarze (1)
  • ultrax
    MT
    2015-12-08 05:31:05

    This is a standard silver brolly of comparable quality that you can buy from other sellers at much higher prices. I keep buying from these as I use portable studios and I always break one or forget it behind. But at these prices I cannot complain! Great value!

    Komentarze
  • Jamehz
    CA
    2017-04-24 13:38:59

    A nice, lightweight umbrella that is very reflective. Definitely worth just having one around with a flash mount!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-15 03:18:45

    This studio light umbrella came as described. Good packing and fast shipping of the product without any damages. My recommendation for this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-01 15:49:27

    Great umbrella reflector, honestly I was not expected to have so much quality, recomended.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-12 13:06:36

    Good item, perfect for me.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-29 01:07:11

    Nie,nie,nie

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-25 05:01:34

    Very nice and useful light modifier, for a very good price. Happy with it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,093
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft4,187
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft16,884
    • Ft6,497
    • Ft5,818
    • Ft3,033
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft2,772
    • Ft3,597
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft4,203
    • Ft43,920