Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/11/2020

    Otrzymał przedmiot na czas Nóż był w dobrym stanie Poza czubkiem, który był trochę przeciążony W przeciwnym razie nóż jest bardzo dobry i wygodny i skuteczny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    Thanks, these are very nice knives. Material und Anmutung sind ausgezeichnet zu diesem unschlagbar guten Preis ! Gern wieder

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2020

    Wysoka jakość przedmiotu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2021

    Bardzo dobry i poręczny zestaw noży odpowiedni w każdym domu mocowania, koking, jak również na zewnątrz - bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    I've got a Shun that's the same size and shape, so I can compare them side-by-side. They both look beautiful, they both cut well, they both hold an edge well (after honing with a steel). What makes this knife not as good as the Shun are three things: 1- The balance is off. Not by a lot, but just enough that I can feel it. The centre of gravity is just about 1/2 inch (12mm) too far back. 2- The "mating" of the wooden handle and the steel are not as smooth as a Shun. It's not bad, but on the Shun it feels perfectly seamless. 3- The handle can be easily scratched when scrubbing it with a "scratchy" plastic sponge. -- Overall, this has become my go-to kitchen knife, and for the price (about 1/3 of what a comparable Shun costs) it's really a good knife. -- Unlike the Shun, this knife has an ambidextrous handle, which may be desirable for left-handed users. -- I'll be keeping an eye on this brand, and when I need more knives I'll consider buying more from them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2018

    Bem acabada e corta bem... tem 50 HRC... medi no durômetro geometria do cabo poderia ser melhor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2018

    Attansion, the knife is silver not black and look like different against the picture. But the quality is top.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    Wygląda bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2020

    Najlepsze i zawsze szczęśliwe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2018

    не плохой клинок, спасибо!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.79
    • US$10.38
    • US$41.57
    • US$62.99
    • US$58.22
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$33.35
    • US$48.50
    • US$11.54
    • US$26.55
    • US$25.40
    • US$21.59
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$18.47
    • US$23.09