Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1227)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-18 11:31:15

    The battery arrived much sooner than I had expected. It arrived partially charged so it’s easy to see if it will power on immediately after receiving it. Though these batteries are expensive they do power the FIMI X8 2020 for approximately 30 minutes so they’re well worth the asking price especially when ordering one from Banggood since you’ll likely find the best price here and really fast low cost shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-28 14:53:14

    Items as described. Took a while for delivery within the US from US warehouse (10 days from date of order). Package arrived without protection (products put inside thin plastic shipping bag), but arrived undamaged. This is the cheapest price I found at the time of order. Ordered 2 at $60 each with $3 shipping cost. Besides the slower than expected delivery time frame, I am satisfied with this order. I am still waiting for my drone. I will update the review for the battery life when I get a chanc

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 04:57:59

    Шло очень долго. Время карантина. Упаковка не нарушена. Заряжен на 2/3. Вставлять и проверять работу пока не куда- заказанный по предзаказу FIMI 2020 еще даже не произведен заводом. Сам акумулятор не побит, все цело. Упаковка - коробка в коробке.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 04:41:15

    Ottima batteria aggiuntiva per per Fimi X8 SE originale . E' molto comodo averne una in più per fare diversi voli. il prodotto è stato consegnato in Italia in 1 mese circa.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 16:33:15

    Bateria recebida em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo previsto. Antes da entrega tive algumas dúvidas e todas foram muito bem esclarecidas pela equipe de suporte online da Banggood. Recomendo este e outros produtos que o site oferece. Parabéns á equipe.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-22 00:24:45

    the battery has arrived very quickly. the item is very high quality. unfortunately I cant test the battery as the fimi x8 se 2020 pre order has not arrived as yet.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-24 06:50:02

    Ordine perfettamente arrivato. Ottimo impaccamento, consigliato! Meglio averne di scorta per ottimizzare la durata delle riprese per una migliore autonomia del divertimento.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-26 11:01:21

    Good, quality product. I recommend to buy. Заказывал с российского склада, доехала до Кемерово за 7 дней.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-29 13:10:20

    Demorou horrores mas enfim chegou. Aparentemente tudo ok com a bateria. Embalado em uma caixinha de papelão simples mas bem projetada para o transporte.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 04:23:29

    Bateria nie jest uszkodzona i w dobrej cenie ale przesyłka słabo zabezpieczona. Przesyłka Standard Mail Register przyszła (do Polski) zaskakująco szybo - zamówienie 12.08.2019 - odebrałem 26.08.2019. Żadnych opłat celnych.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 123  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>