Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(203)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(203)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • alcoa
    IT
    2020-04-04 15:51:03

    Lo ho acquistato perché era scontato. Non mi ha entusiasmato perché un po'scomodo da usare anche se funziona.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-12 16:24:55

    produto muito bom!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 12:08:14

    O produto chegou em 25 dias lacrado e completo. Poderia ser enviado em uma embalagem mais segura.

    Komentarze (5)
  • 2017-11-29 09:45:27

    Prodotto moto valido e di buona qualità spedizione in 10 giorni per l’Italia senza oneri. Dopo aver agganciato la camera del MiDrone 4K accesso il Gimbal è subito mi sono accorto della qualità e delle stabilità delle immagini collegandolo allo smartphone tramite la stessa app che si usa con il drone ma con una sua finestra dedicata. Consiglio il suo acquisto per chi come me vuole usufruire del vantaggio di avere un MIDrone con una camera 4K e con questa accessorio aggiuntivo che costa pochi

    Komentarze (1)
  • Svirya
    HU
    2018-01-29 15:50:49

    Посылка пришла за полторы недели упакована надежно проблем при транспортировке не должно быть.Девайс отличный. Пробовал снимать картинка очень плавная как киношная. Собран хорошо управлять достаточно просто и не тяжелый. Покупкой очень доволен. Стоит своих денег. Напомню

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-24 05:23:33

    This is a very good product there is only one thing that not so good. And that is the build in microphone as it picks up the noise of the gimbal fan. I recommend to get a external microphone. And the problem is solved.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-27 06:59:35

    The device works without the problems. It connects with the camera 4K and really quickly connects with Samsung Galaxy S5, Iphone 8 plus via Wi-Fi. The guide is in English. All is ok! + best sale price + fast delivery to Ukraine + good package + high quality and compact size of it

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-05 07:01:34

    Very good product quality, very fast delivery to Greece, no extra fees with priority direct mail, very happy with product and service from Banggood thank you!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-29 07:07:07

    가볍고 드론 짐볼이랑 함께 활용할수 있는것이 강점입니다. 앱으로 촬영 상황을 확인할수 있는것도 무엇보다 좋았습니다.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-07 10:11:27

    purchased this after my mi 4k drone and ill say you need to have this if u have the 4k drone especially for the price. i suggest buying a cheap external mic if u plan on using the audio from the gimbal. the fan from the camera is always on and will be recorded in all your footage.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft51,288
    • Ft133,675
    • Ft38,465
    • Ft20,606
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft16,025
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft22,757
    • Ft959
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft638
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft830
    • Ft1,920