Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-28 10:12:37

    shipping was confusing at first but came in 2 weeks sounds great blue switch version software works good and looks great

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-06 15:42:33

    bastante bueno y recibo en buen estado recomendable

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-26 17:58:57

    yego rapidiaimo y en perfecto estado

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 21:35:38

    NO RECIBÍ MI PRODUCTO, EXIJO EL REEMBOLSO DE MI DINERO O QUE ME MANDEN EL TECLADO, ME DEFRAUDARON YA QUE EN LA PÁGINA ME APARECE QUE YA ME LO ENVIARON Y YO LO RECIBÍ.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-28 18:43:02

    The spacebar LED is stuck on red, now it doesn't detract from the keys or the other colors it is a little disappointing that it was not mint. I was really hoping everything would have been perfect, this defect makes me hesitant to buy from this site again.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-05-15 17:14:09

    Es un muy buen teclado 60% con muy buen tacto, lo único malo son el material de las teclas ya que como despues de un año se desgastan y se ponen algo resbalosas, pero de ahí en fuera un gran producto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 14:47:51

    Love the keyboard, nice feel but takes a decent amount of force. Shipping took a little long but great product. The stabilizers are not that good but I don't really notice. The black switches are super satisfying.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-25 13:38:01

    switched my Anne Pro 2 for these since they are 99% the same, but those were $140 with the cherry MX blues on Amazon vs $59 for the Feker, great board and I switches from black keyboard to white, and man is the white keyboard look good with the glorious RGBs

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 17:43:23

    compre este teclado hace 1 mes y medio y llego recién hoy, pero eso no es lo peor, sino que me llego con la caja rota y sin su cable y remueve keycaps correspondiente, una pena la verdad, pero en si el teclado llego intacto, es muy bonito y con una iluminación rgb hermosa

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-02 16:10:36

    Its a nice Keyboard for the Price but. Dont mess with the stabs i broke mine doing it. Its a nice keyboard especially with lubed outemo blacks it sounds like heaven. The spacebar shines red and i dont know why thats another con. But Overall if youre just tryna type its a real good keyboard.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,008
    • Ft21,882
    • Ft17,192
    • Ft27,822
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft18,130
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft28,760
    • Ft13,753
    • Ft19,693
    • Ft17,817
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft19,381
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft29,032
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft22,507
    • Ft9,063