Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-29 20:21:09

    Incredibly detailed Killer Body. Everthing is perfect about the car; opening doors, turn signals, headlights! But, the car is unnecessarily too fast and little bit underpowered because of the GEAR RATES i assume, it supposed to be slower but with more torque. Anyway, Overall ths is the best price&performance rc vehicle i've ever had.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-05 15:10:22

    Really nice toy car. Awsome body details, awsome interior. Lighcontroller with turning and reverse lights, front lights always on, turning lights blink when standing and turning, run while driving forward. Red reverse lights work when driving backwards. 5-wire servo. 3-in1 electronics, receiver, ESC, lightcontroller. Everything screwed or plugged, easy to disassemble. Proportional throttle and steering. Not fast, nicely slow driving possible. But not a real crawler, rather weak motor. Highly recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 19:46:58

    It is cool! I think this car does not need to do a custom. I paint it in own favorite color afterward.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 02:51:10

    rapport qualité prix incroyable du jamais vue accotte la plupart des wpl a complétement proportionnel hard body etc etc

    Komentarze
  • erkan58
    TR
    2020-09-04 14:02:04

    ürün fiyatına göre gerçekten harika.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-23 00:20:38

    12 days to indonesia jawa tengah.. great mini hobby grade rc. very detailed mini wrangler. received with no damage. good job banggod

    Komentarze
  • Nat644
    GB
    2020-09-05 04:41:55

    incredible delivery speed of 6 days without a single dent to the box... epically impressed for a start off... well done guys 👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 15:27:16

    recieved my F1 today, Took it out right away. out of the box it was ready to go. I was very impressed. I did not have to do any triming, for a crawler it is quick. I took it through the garden over the edge stones ,through the rock garden. loads of fun. just as good as crawlers I have paid twice as much for.

    Komentarze
  • CatFox
    MX
    2020-08-14 15:40:09

    Muy bonito jeep Excelente precio Totalmente proporcional luces led 4x4 7.4v litio 500mah usb 2 baterías control aa Llantas de goma, redacción real Abren las puertas y espejo abatible Al parecer algunas partes compatibles con WPL Al parecer para trail.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 01:36:53

    Araba fiyata göre çok iyi. Bütün fonksiyonlar mevcut. Sipariş 1 haftada İstanbul Havalimanına geldi. Oradan da Bursa'ya eve 1 haftada geldi PTT Kargo sağolsun.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,378
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft2,029
    • Ft36,263
    • Ft26,259
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft13,440
    • Ft27,822
    • Ft44,392