Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(68)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2018

    Two things, I live in SW Oklahoma. This took 23 days to get here. It looks like it did in the pictures, except I didn't realize that this did not zip. They took a shot of the bottom AND the top. One thing is that the color of the rubber outside, is a little darker than shown in the picture. Also it was a bit overpriced, although it was on sale it was 1.99. Overall though it was a good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2018

    Very easy to play with. Very cute! Comes with a ball chain and cellphone strap! Also comes with plastic tag!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    Es ist einfach ein cooler kleiner Anhänger. kann ich nur empfehlen ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    No sé perquè però a la canalla els hi encanten aquestes coses. Tenen un bon acabat i un bon preu. Cap quiexa. --------------------------------- Don't ask me why! but kids love them!. They have a good finish and a good price. Easy and cheap to make them happy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2018

    The bean is quite small but is to be expected. it is made out of soft plastic and all the beans come out but only one has a face. The only thing I would say is it can be a bit hard to squeeze the bean out far enough to see its face. Good quality. Around three weeks delivery. Good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2018

    I like this squeeze because this is so fun and chip💲💱. This is came with original package

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    These are so cute and they are wonderful quality!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2019

    The peas are smaller than I expected. The glue is already coming undone and there was a slimey residue on it that I had to wash off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    it,s 3 peas in a pod good fun

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.50
    • US$7.80
    • US$18.39
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.09
    • US$8.30
    • US$10.38
    • US$20.78
    • US$7.47
    • US$12.93
    • US$6.20
    • US$4.53
    • US$5.79
    • US$5.63
    • US$3.55
    • US$6.62
    • US$4.82
    • US$11.54