Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/02/2018

    Hello, It was pure coincidence that I found these switches. They look good, work fine and can be controlled via Google Mini.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2019

    it looks modern and with elegant design. works perfectly with Alexa and google now. very easy to set up withSmart home app

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2018

    Magyar szabvány szerint csak a fázist kell megszakítani. Emiatt a kapcsolónál általában csak 2 szál van. a működéshez feltétlenül szüksége van fázisra és 0 ra is. Rendelés előtt ellenőrizd a bekötési lehetőséget. A másik a felszerelés. Úgy van kialakítva hogy a helyére illesztés után kívülről csavarokkal kell rögzíteni a falba. Nincsenek a megszokott "karmok". Ha mindezeken túl vagy tökéletesen működik.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2018

    Great looking switch.It transforms the look and 'feel' of the rooms you install in. Works well with wifi too and could control the device with my smartphone. Very happy with the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    great swiches nice design work perfectly with app and google home easy to install only one switch came defective and cannot get it to work, i hope it will be easy to get another one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2019

    Produit répondant parfaitement à sa fonction. Le paramétrage pour être commandé par Alexa d'Amazon se fait sans grande difficulté tout fonctionne bien et avec fiabilité. La livraison a respecté les délais fixés.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2019

    These are good switches. Easy installing, and a good App which works fine. Works good with Google Mini and Google home. The led’s are a littlebit to bright during Night. I made it a littlebit darker inside with a permanent marker. Works fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2019

    Брал на пробу 1 одноклавишный. Выглядит хорошо, работает тоже идеально. Из недостатков - слишком громко клацает реле при включении и выключении

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2019

    Though it is my first purchase in the category, I can say it's a wonderful choice in terms of Features, Appearence and value for money. Very easy to install and to operate. No need for smart home consultants anymore. A good electrician is enough.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2018

    This is not a Zigbee device! I want my money back. It is wifi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft7 145
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft5 775
    • Ft5 552
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft12 293
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft1 469
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft1 469
    • Ft19 129
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft9 563