Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(344)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(344)
    • 5 Star(336)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Erwin
    AT
    2020-06-19 05:56:54

    It came well packed and intact. The quality appears to be good I see it as a must for a technician for you always encounter to need a male or female connector.

    Komentarze
  • Grve
    GR
    2020-01-21 01:01:47

    looks ok

    Komentarze
  • tekxor
    BR
    2019-10-09 11:01:43

    Bom produto. De acordo com o esperado. Recomendo

    Komentarze
  • sasas
    KZ
    2019-04-06 23:40:43

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-19 14:40:34

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-13 18:14:21

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    Komentarze
  • FLeeX
    ME
    2017-07-05 09:06:05

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    Komentarze
  • Charlie
    CA
    2017-05-17 01:47:03

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-08 02:44:38

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-03 11:33:34

    До Нижнего Новгорода посылка доехала за две недели. Упаковано нормально разъёмы отличные. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft7,091
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,940
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft783
    • Ft614
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft922
    • Ft1,579