Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(214)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(214)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/06/2019

    Le panneau arrive bien emballé. Il est visuellement de bonne qualité. Remarque, le panneau n'est que de 10 W crête. Cela signifie que c'est la puissance maximal qu'il fournira lorsqu'il est dans des conditions optimales (en plein soleil). Dans mon cas ça fait une semaine qu'il est à ma fenêtre pour recharger une batterie portable. On voit qu'elle recharge dés que le panneau est au soleil mais la recharge est très faible.. en une semaine, ma batterie de 6000 mAh n'est même pas chargé à moitié... Mais il faut dire qu'il ne faisait pas fort ensoleillé non plus.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2019

    Nice little gadget. Light, thin and flexible. In full bright sun at noon generates 2.3W and holds the voltage at 5.1V under load. I tested in a winter. Perhaps it could reach 2.5W in the summer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2020

    Paczka dotarła za 38 dni! Jakość wyglądu jest doskonała, pomimo opakowania miętowego. Wypróbowałem panel z światła LED 9 wat - zero reakcji. Z lampy żarowej 200 watów - Produkuje maksymalny prąd 200mA. Od słońca w zimie, za oknem udało się uzyskać 400mA. Prix Ten konwerter zaczyna piszczeć. Mam nadzieję, że da więcej latem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    This is a nice solar panel for the money. I like the way the USB output box is recessed under the panel to help protect that connection from moisture that runs off the panel. I do have my doubts about the claimed output of 10 W. I suspect it's closer to half that. Why? Compare this panel on the right in the picture and another Banggood panel also rated at 10 W. I also have experience with other panels in the 2 W to 10 W class. Size isn't everything, because the chemistry and efficiency of the solar cells used makes some difference. But a claim that this panel is twice as efficient as the other more expensive one just seems unbelievable. Just to keep its vendors honest, it would be good if Banggood did some testing of its own to verify the claimed output for solar panels. I do have a meter where I can do some rudimentary measurements of output, but I don't entirely trust my procedure and the sun is low here this time of year. Consumers need agreed on measuring methods that are consistent and repeatable when shopping for solar panels, because the are often sourced according to spec for specific projects. If 10 W means one thing with one item and something considerably different with another, it makes it difficult to get what you need.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2019

    In good weather conditions the solarpanel delivers 5V and ~0.5A. That means there is power of ~2.5W. But overall its a value for price...it will charge youre phone. The solarpanel looks well manufactured and is lightweight. But in some light conditions there is a beep Sound comming from the voltage controller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2020

    Materiał jest dobry, ładunek wyjściowy nie jest tak szybki do ładowania telefonu komórkowego, ale to sprawia, że się spieszysz.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2019

    No puedo valorarlo por que el empaquetado no protegía mucho y llegó doblado y roto.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2019

    ottimo , per il costo e per i materiali, devo ancora provare la potenza max di lavoro ma sembra funzionare a dovere

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2019

    great product...I charge my phone in approx 3h...my recommendation...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2019

    great product...I change my phone in approx 3h...great stuff

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 029
    • Ft8 643
    • Ft19 923
    • Ft4 489
    • Ft37 596
    • Ft28 686
    • Ft3 578
    • Ft5 987
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft13 907
    • Ft25 187
    • Ft15 036
    • Ft11 602
    • Ft7 858
    • Ft20 418
    • Ft1 501
    • Ft8 461
    • Ft4 870