Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(389)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(389)
    • 5 Star(352)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/10/2021

    Szybka wysyłka i dostawa. Kupiłem 5 sztuk za 34 euro.nice gniazdo Jeszcze nie testowane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2021

    Wszystko było idealne. Bardzo szybka procedura wysyłki. Gratulacje i tak dalej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2018

    multifunctional plug with dual usb, suitable for anything, I would only welcome more stress and I am afraid of repeatedly removing the functionality of the plastic plug

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Slavius
    RU
    28/07/2018

    Рекомендую отличную розетку со встроенным USB адаптером. 15 Ампера вполне достаточно!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    Не съм го монтирал още но на пръв поглед е по-голям от нашите контакти "шуко", за това мисля, че ще се налага къртене при монтажа.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    It is a good piece of equipment, but the quality of the exterior mirror plastic is fragile. One of the shortcomings of this equipment is that the red LED indicator on the USB ports is always on. But it is still a useful device. I recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2019

    With children safety guard, a little hummer work against the wall needed in order to fit correctly, recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    Everything good. The way to get the plastic (white or gold part) cover from the adapter, must be easier to get and the little things that are keeping the plastic cover must be stronger. But how this is not a thing to put and get everyday it is acceptable. After purchase 1, I purchased 12 more, so I like it very much. Another thing that I think you can improve is the position and words in the adapter. In my view, and in the position that I put it on the wall, are with the USB in the top and not in the bottom, under the wall power. (Sorry for not know the exact name of the things... but I hope that you understand what I mean.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2019

    Pedido realizado el 18/12/2018 y recibido en españa el 02/01/2019 Todo correcto... buen producto y bien embalado el paquete general

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    Gniazdko elektryczne z dwoma wyjściami USB i wbudowaną ładowarką 5 V i 1500 ma. Dobra cena i jakość. Szybka wysyłka. Polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft5 791
    • Ft4 634
    • Ft11 974
    • Ft5 015
    • Ft3 075
    • Ft12 363
    • Ft9 365
    • Ft6 688
    • Ft5 741
    • Ft1 927
    • Ft3 342
    • Ft9 632
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft6 688
    • Ft21 543
    • Ft3 342