Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(772)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(772)
    • 5 Star(715)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/01/2022

    Dobrze, dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    Działa bardzo dobrze na mój hd3 Fatshark zainstalowany i funkcjonalny bardzo szczęśliwy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2021

    Dostałam to na czas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2019

    l’interrupteur a été reçu au bout d’un mois dans un très bon état il était neuf. L’interrupteur est parfaitement bien conçu avec un tout petit joint une vis sur un filetage qui est correct. Le seul petit reproche que j’ai lui faire c’est qu’il faut avoir deux minuscules doigts pour pouvoir enfoncer le bouton il est à fleurs donc il faut le pousser à l’intérieur et ça se fait avec la pointe de l’ongle sinon il est parfait il existe d’autres modèles du même type qui dépasse légèrement ce qui facilite grandement l’activation de l’interrupteur. Sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat il est très très bien et ça me convient parfaitement. Je recommande😎

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • sariz96
    HU
    09/11/2017

    I have tested the products with white LED. I connected a 500 Ohm resistor to the circuit in a row with LED pins. I used 5V and 12 V power supply. About 18 mA was measured at 12V and 4.8 mA at 5V. The LED light was clearly visible.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2018

    Descent quality product and it can withstand currents upto 5A after which it becomes very hot. Best suitable as momentary switch only and not for using on continuous mode. The led inside is of good quality. Cons is that it has a lot of tiny scratches and is not the smoothest. Overall a nice product and I recommend buying it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2018

    Дошел за 23 дня со второго раза. Продавец любезно согласился отправить так как первый заказ не пришел и не пробивался по трек номеру. Причина скорее всего в перевозчике. Сам товар в порядке соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2018

    came quickly packages well I have not yet had a chance to install and verify operation as of yet but upon initial inspection the stainless steel button is overbuilt for its intentin I have installed it in some plastic with other switches I have purchased from this company so that should tell you if you purchase from this company you too will become a repeat customer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2018

    Qualité supérieure, livraison rapide Service banggood à la hauteur Je recommande à tout le monde d'acheter sans hésiter dans ce site Merci pour toute l'équipe banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2018

    No es un interruptor el artículo es un pulsador. Si se mantiene pulsado esta encendido pero hay que mantenerlo si se suelta se queda apagado. Es lo que no entiendo. Porque se dice interruptor en vez de. Pulsador.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$5.24
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.74
    • US$3.14
    • US$17.24
    • US$14.94
    • US$25.40
    • US$6.89
    • US$10.38
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$35.59
    • US$16.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99