Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(50)
  • good quality(34)
  • good price(21)
  • great price(14)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • perfect fit(5)
  • slow delivery(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(631)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(284)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-25 15:33:44

    everything arrived ok and in time. looks good! sadly I choose the wrong product but I'm gonna use them for something else.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 11:50:31

    Ultra fast shipping. Good price as bundle and very good quality. I would buy it again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-11 01:57:11

    top

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 14:36:40

    correspondent à la description, et avec les connecteur c'est bien aussi.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-04 05:31:26

    Perfect item. I got it faster than aspected. I am happy!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 03:19:12

    Good value for my money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-14 12:32:05

    The items were well packed and arrived undamaged. These connectors appear to be good quality and the price is very competitive. I do removed them. However, be aware that the wire is PVC jacketed versus silicon. If they had silicon wires, they would be best on the market. Also, I wish someone sold a variety pack meaning several connector sizes (1.0, 1.25, 1.5, & 2 mm) and 1 thru 8 or 10 conductors (wires per connector).

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ottimo cablaggi

    2018-05-29 13:49:30

    Questi cavo di collegamento elettrico per il segnale è ben fatto e molto resistente. Questi modelli di cavo connettori sono a 4 pin ed hanno una lunghezza di 15cm offrendo un buon impiego grazie alla loro lunghezza.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    нормальные провода

    2017-10-22 15:08:46

    подбирал их для uart портов на контролере- разъёмы подошли. жаль не селиконовые конечно но не критично

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    jst 1.0mm

    2018-08-28 06:43:51

    Ottimo prodotto molto utili per il collegamento con il Flight controller f4 lo consiglio fortemente per chi usa Flight controller e non vuole fare saldature

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 64  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>