Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(62)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/03/2018

    I love this squishy it my favorite out if all my squishy I bought and from my collection and I have a lot of squishy it's so soft and slow rising it smell like Carmel but it was too strong for cuz I'm light headed but cute packaging I Rlly do recommend this squishy it was cheap for a liscend squishy I will be buying again came with no defects my aunt thought it was real that she bite it I love this squishy and banggood came I plz have a review package

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JiaVIP1
    GB
    29/01/2018

    Amazing squishy! It is absolutely gorgeous and it is textured so well! My friends and family thought this was a actual bread and it’s coloured amazingly!! It is so smooth and soft on the top is on the bottom but like i said has texture on it. It has a extremely beautiful glossy and iridescent sparkly finish and it is gorgeous! Doesn’t smell that bad and doesn’t bother me. Recommended 100% for the price 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2017

    amazing so slow rising and soft definitely recommend good price and i would definitely buy this again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2018

    it’s so cute! And really slow rising! the package isn’t resealable! But that’s alright with me!💘

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2018

    This is sooo soft and fun to squish and takes about 7 seconds to rise. It smells really sweet and buttery. It only has a slight indentation which I don't mind. Package is not resealable unfortunately.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    I like the feeling and the texturing is amazing for the price. the smell isn’t the best though compared to other cheap squishies. It is still worth it and I recommend this if you don’t mind the smell. 👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • AvaVIP1
    GB
    15/12/2017

    It arrived perfectly. Sooooo slow rising and shiney I absolutely recommend this to any one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2017

    so beautiful n slow rising it smells so good I want another one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • XamVIP1
    PH
    05/12/2018

    These squishies are very soft, slow rising (5 secs), and airy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    I thought this was cool and it was so creamy and glossy and it was super soft and slow rising and it was really cool and it takes a hundred days to ship but it's okay it's all worth it and it's so soft and it's

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft2 167
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft3 664
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft11 061
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft4 337
    • Ft2 890
    • Ft2 529
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft8 677
    • Ft14 888