Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(340)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(340)
    • 5 Star(331)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/03/2021

    Produkt jest dobrej jakości. Opakowania bardzo źle, jak widać na obrazkach, mogą być wkładane do ręki i usunięte bez pozostawienia śladów manipulacji. Negatywny punkt Bangood jeśli chodzi o opakowanie, mogłeś przegapić produkt lub ktoś go ukradł i nikt by tego nie zauważył. Proszę, dobrze umocować produkty

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2019

    Is a good engine,the size of the prop holder is 5 mm in diameter and at the bottom is 5.2 mm in diameter,the engine shaft is 2.2 mm in diameter,at least you have an idea of the dimensions.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2020

    Bezszczotkowy silnik 2212 14kv. Bardzo wysokiej jakości produkt. Zalecane w 100%. Szybka dostawa trwała tylko 15 dni

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2015

    Nice motor and Bang good had the best price I could find. I've got another Emax motor that has lasted me for years and hundreds of flights so I bought this one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2015

    Can't fault these motors (980kv). The bearings are really smooth, and when connected to some sku066187 10 inch props, they provide heaps of lift for my hexacopter - less than 40% throttle needed for a hover. I've never used this type of locking nut before, but they're surprisingly easy to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2017

    Perfect bike for my biksler 2 To ecstasy includes all accessories for installation and connection to the speed controller. There are also instructions and spare parts

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2016

    Silniki bardo dobrej jakości , latałem nimi w quadro przez półtora roku , dokupiłem 2 żeby przerobić na Hexe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2017

    Лучшее предложение в этой ценовой категории,если не рассматривать безымянные А2212 золотистого цвета...Отлично работают на F450 с трехлопастными пропеллерами(goo.gl/2B5K0Y) После двухлопастных намного стабильней,совсем другой звук...Скоро будет видео полетов:goo.gl/nCHYDE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2016

    Very efficient and quiet motor for my F450 style quad :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2015

    This quad motor gives more than ample power when teamed up with a F330 frame. They seem to be pretty durable, I crashed a couple of times once going in sideways and the other straight down on the motor upside down crash. No damage still going strong, no regrets buying these motors especially off Banggood.com, although customer service can sometimes be frustrating because of a language barrier they will eventually come through for ya I am sure.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.85
    • US$18.64
    • US$28.59
    • US$7.61
    • US$8.04
    • US$25.29
    • US$39.26
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$29.61
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$8.04
    • US$12.34
    • US$10.38
    • US$16.16