Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(589)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(589)
    • 5 Star(575)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-11 04:21:01

    the quad arrived in time, in comparatively good condition. however, as you can see on the photos i've attached, it has two problems: 1 the insulation of one of the cables leading to a motor is nicked. i hope it won't be a problem later... 2 as opposed to the listing, the set contains only a two-way charger instead of a three-way one. not a big deal, but still... please put a little more effort into quality control!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-24 03:20:10

    Il prodotto è qualitativamente ottimo!!! La consegna è stata molto veloce, circa 20 giorni! Il Pacco nella sua custodia è ben protetto! Purtroppo non posso dare una valutazione sul volo perché ho venduto la mia vecchia radio e la taranis X9d plus SE 2019 ordinata da circa 2 mesi è ancora in viaggio e non so dove sia perché non visualizzo ancora il traking. Spero non si perda per strada 😅 Comunque sono contentissimo e soddisfatto del prodotto!!! consiglio vivamente l’acquisto! Grazie!!!

    Komentarze
  • skigno
    IT
    2020-03-27 18:31:20

    Piccolo ed eccezionale, possibilità di montare batterie da 1S e 2S. Nella borsetta (compresa nel prezzo) troverete anche 2 batterie, un caricabatterie per 1S e 2S. Compatibile anche con Taranis X9D Plus 2019 con protocollo ACCST D16. Prezzo buono per la qualità dei componenti.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 07:47:59

    Классный маленький квадрокоптер. Товар соответствует описанию, дошёл до меня за 21 день. Два аккумулятора, оба в режиме хранения. Рама достаточно мягкая, должна держать удары. Позднее уже подключу пульт, настрою и проведу тест. Cool little quadrocopter. The product matches the description, reached me in 21 days. Two

    Komentarze
  • helima
    AT
    2020-01-19 10:09:29

    Very good FPV Racing Drone! The only modification i did was to put the FPV antenna out of the frame of the drone (see picture) Flighttime is 4 minutes on 1S indoor. To connect to LPT EU you have to modify the Betaflight setting.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-20 04:50:13

    Great lil drone! You will want more batteries! It's the 2nd one Ive bought on my account for a mate to get them into FPV. Awesome to use on 1s inside & around the house. 2s is more for outside & once you get the hang of fpv.

    Komentarze
  • Alex918
    US
    2019-11-24 06:38:04

    Shipped on 11/5 and it reached me in south Florida on 11/23. I was very excited I received it in less than 20 days. However, my excitement soon vanished as I inspected all the parts. First, the charger I received only allows to charge two batteries (1s or 2s) at a time, whereas the ones I’ve seen in most reviews can charge three batteries...not sure if this is what they’re packaging now. Second, to make matters worse, the charger is broken (see pics). I was able to bind and do the initial setup

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-13 11:58:43

    Piccolo e stabile, il caricabatterie ha solo due porte per 1s e altre due per 2s. Per il resto conforme alla descrizione. Non l'ho ancora provato con 2s e non vedo l'ora.

    Komentarze
  • djb3
    DE
    2019-10-24 11:57:20

    super von Werk aus eingestellt, fliegt sehr ruhig sehr gut verarbeitet, ich habe ein Ladegerät bekommen mit nur vier Anschlüssen davor waren es wohl sechs

    Komentarze
  • djoukov
    BE
    2020-08-11 06:11:59

    I own a bunch of mini quads but this one is special. With all these Corona stuff going around we're spending more time home than ever. I race it almost every day. Whatever other people say it's more maneuverable and predictable than Mobula7. Better balanced and protected. It's flatter than Mobula7 and it's somtimes difficult to use turtle mode but I like it more that way. I broke a prop guard on Mobula7 quite easy but this one is solid like a tank. Use 1s 650mAh and it flies super good. Don't forget

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft32,778
    • Ft28,371
    • Ft31,523
    • Ft26,473
    • Ft26,479
    • Ft25,653
    • Ft33,103
    • Ft26,797
    • Ft21,753
    • Ft37,166
    • Ft26,797
    • Ft104,034
    • Ft53,276
    • Ft94,576
    • Ft43,506
    • Ft74,087
    • Ft315,260
    • Ft40,981