Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(771)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(771)
    • 5 Star(703)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/08/2021

    very small and light weight

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2021

    Właśnie zamontowano w urządzeniu, jeszcze nie przetestowano.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2017

    Using on a small delta wing.A little ripper!Nipping around the sky no problem. Using a 5x5 prop and its a beast.Great that it comes with prop adapter and grub screws.Really sweetens the offer along with these ESCs are great for my Wing with CC3D Revo and SunnySky motors. Thanks Banggood!! Pictures below

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    Регуляторы хорошие, мне нравятся. Рекомендую приобрести настроечную карту, очень помогает. Заказываю этот товар уже второй раз. Рекомендую. Использовал тут: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE Regulators are good, I like. I recommend to buy a setup card, it helps a lot. I order this product for the second time. I recommend. Used here: https://youtu.be/mOJCz43Kzig https://youtu.be/GSZMRrOZHWE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    Mah.... dei sei acquistati uno non funziona a dovere...non fa prendre i giri al motore. Per aggiornamento firmware meglio lasciar perdere, troppo macchinoso, fili da saldare aggiuntivi sotto il thermo che ovviamente è da togliere, e poi ovviamente procedura al pc con linker...Senza tutorial youtube, o siete dei fenomeni o potete scordarvelo, c'è di meglio, piu piccolo, e performante a prezzi simili. Se posso mi libero anche di quelli che ho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2016

    Emax Simonk Series 30A ESC For Quadcopter. These are the Genuine item and very good value for money. Better if you get the programme card - and they become very versatile. I only use Emax 30A on my 450 and 500 frames. Get them NOW while the price is low.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    Got this ESC and realised it can be programmed to be reversible. For the price, the reversible function is a good feature, and can use it for acro in the future.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2018

    The parcel arrived after three weeks. The controller was well protected for shipping. I recommend this seller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2016

    Funcionan bien aunque son un poco grandes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2016

    Брал 4 регулятора на 12 А для квадрокоптера. Всё работает, лёгкие и компактные. Для квадриков 250-350 класса на 2-3S АКБ вполне годятся.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 543
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft4 388
    • Ft6 584
    • Ft3 482
    • Ft4 547
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft5 225
    • Ft5 066
    • Ft22 493
    • Ft3 355
    • Ft5 098
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft1 090
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft1 264
    • Ft6 968