Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(992)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(992)
    • 5 Star(980)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-08 06:42:37

    Good engine, hard and shock resistant for little money

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-24 06:35:41

    Works great, got my baby fixed

    Komentarze
  • Zarosch
    DE
    2016-02-11 12:42:14

    The build quality is amazing. I used the old MT2204 motors before and there is a huge difference. The old MT2204 were cheap and ok for the price. These motors aren´t expensive at all but the quality is like motors which cost twice as much or even more. There are some thrust test videos on youtube and the results are amazing. I will put these on a Emax nighthawk 200. It will be overkill but these motors are much more efficient than others.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-11 20:23:37

    I have tried other brands which are more recent but I always go back to these Emax 'Red Bottoms'. The thrust is impressive and I have used them on both a heavy ZMR250 quad which was my first build and a lighter Realacc X210. Both frames bought from Banggood. I have paired them with LittleBee 30A ESC and KingKong 5045 (all from Banggood). These motors can take full throttle punches from 4S lipos and are very responsive. These are ORIGINALS so all is good! Definitely recommended if you want to build

    Komentarze
  • Rodney
    US
    2016-11-15 08:23:18

    Fast shipping. Motors spin freely and quietly. Included hardware is awesome. 3 locknuts, mounting bolts are just the right length for 4mm frames, and an allen wrench. Plastic display box will be reused as a misc hardware storage. My new go to motors for mini quads. Currently building a Goby 210. Thanks Banggood!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-19 14:42:50

    Один из лучших моторов. Понравилось то, что производитель позаботился не только о качестве продукта и его высоких характеристиках, но и о упаковке. Продукт приятно брать в руки и получать от этого удовольствие. Товар и продавца рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • Kostya
    UA
    2016-09-10 01:24:22

    Начиная с упаковки все выглядит хорошо. Коробочка, винтики, гаечки - все радует глаз. Ключик в комплекте вообще приятный бонус. А по слухам еще и тяговитые.) Сами моторчики на вид мне нравятся. Их плюсы и минусы уже описаны. Но как где то слышал, нет ничего идеального.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-18 09:44:51

    El motor es original de Emax. Dentro de la caja contiene el motor, llave allen, tornillos M3 y tuercas con autoblocante, tal cual traen los motores Emax. Todo ello en una caja de plastico con cierre rapido (ver fotos). Comparando el motor con uno original posee los mismos logotipos y partes que estos.

    Komentarze
  • Punyah
    RU
    2017-11-01 14:01:24

    Отличный мотор. Покупался по совету Юлиана для ЛК S800. Покупкой доволен. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • Alex182
    FR
    2019-01-04 11:36:18

    C'est moteurs sont d'excellents rapports qualité/prix pour débuter sur des frames légères, ils répondent bien, so t suffisamment nerveux pour se faire la main et ne consomment pas beaucoup :ils permettent donc de voler 5 minutes en mode cool.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,666
    • Ft16,772
    • Ft2,666
    • Ft740
    • Ft5,374
    • Ft2,321
    • Ft1,376
    • Ft598
    • Ft10,045
    • Ft11,674
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft3,254
    • Ft2,682
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft1,097
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft1,262