Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(201)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(201)
    • 5 Star(189)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/10/2017

    Kleiner Servo für kleine Modelle. Gewicht mit Kabel, Stecker und Servohorn liegt eher bei 4g als bei 2.5g. Qualität, Geschwindigkeit und Rudergenauigkeit ist gut aber kein High-End Teil. Alles in allem für den Preis eine sehr gute Wahl, und ich habe schon einige davon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2018

    Хорошие сервы для микро моделей. Я использую их на вертолете XK K120

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    Kleiner leichter Servo. Habe schon einige davon und sie tun ihre Arbeit in kleinen Modellen. Qualität und Preis stimmen. Gewicht mit Servohorn, Kabel und Stecker bei 4g.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2017

    I used two of these for my Ground Control RC Interceptor Micro V1 Parkjet. They worked flawlessly! I will definitely order more of these for my Micro Scratch-Build Airplanes. They keep the weight down while providing enough power to move those control surfaces for acrobatic flight.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    Reçus en 1 mois. Conforme à la description. Poids réel avec cable = 3.3g

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2016

    I was searching for light and precise servos to mod and repair kid plane - which is very low weight and not enough room in the cockpit. Also the small elevator and rudder need small digital servos. So these I think will be the perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2020

    Ładny mikroserwis

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • cpasmoi
    FR
    14/06/2018

    Conforme

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    Good quality very happy with them so far. I've put probly 10 flights on them and had no trouble with them. A good option for if you are trying to keep the weight down on a small plane.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2017

    Good servo for lightweight planes! Works ok, no issues.// Отличый сервопривод для маленьких самолетов. Работает нормально, проблем нет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.79
    • US$35.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$22.85
    • US$52.89
    • US$21.93
    • US$13.79
    • US$15.50
    • US$60.61
    • US$10.34
    • US$57.49
    • US$27.71