Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(332)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(332)
    • 5 Star(323)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/08/2016

    Broke my bearings and replaced it with these. Smooth straight out of the bag and tolerance is very acceptable. Very happy and my quad has virtually no vibrations.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2016

    I bought a couple of bearings to keep them handy as I am running EMAX RS2205-2300KV (Red Bottoms) on 2 quads - a ZMR250 and a QAV210. If you hear the motors make a crunching-like noise, most likely it is the bearing that needs to be replaced. These bearings are definitely a must-have spare as they are good quality and very smooth - no vibrations at all and can save you a crash if the bearing fails. Definitely recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2018

    These bearings fit well to racerstar BR2205 2600KV. To do the replacement, I used these tools of mine (photos), they are very easy to use: 5 minutes per bearing, directly on the drone! No more vibrations...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2018

    Looks good not tested yet.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    My Emax Red Bottom motors have been a true pleasure to own. They have been very fast, reliable and worth every penny I've got invested in them. One of my prized motors began to develop a little grinding noise and I immediately ordered a few replacement bearings from Banggood. They have injected new life into my beloved motors. They are now ready for a few more hours of service. Great quality, great price and quick delivery. Plus, plus, plus!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2017

    We can use this if the dimensions of bearings are 3x4x8

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2017

    Good bearings. I've read on RC groups these can also be used on the Eachine x220s 2206 motors. So I've orderd a couple so I can replace them when the bearings go bad. (1 motor is already not souding entirely smooth anymore)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    Крутятся мягко. В смазке. доехали быстро. Рекомендую. В двигатель ещё не ставил но визуально хороши

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2018

    Отличное качество подшипников.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    This is a good deal since the emax bearings are fairly weak to begin with. I have 3 motors I put these replacement bearings in and they work as expected being new.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft4 060
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft2 953
    • Ft8 635
    • Ft13 946
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft3 388
    • Ft6 444
    • Ft4 476
    • Ft22 072
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft76 782