Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(23)
  • easy to use(14)
  • good software(10)
  • good device(6)
  • good price(5)
  • stupid software(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(187)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-29 11:21:38

    Good logger. it works as it should. Good value for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 00:03:03

    I found it finally. Re-useable temperature data logger that can import data to PC. Downloaded software is easy to use also.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 16:05:18

    This is an accurate temperature data logger. It is necessary to read the pdf user manual for gaining full functionality of the unit.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 08:48:07

    Molto Utile ben fatto funziona veramente bene sono rimasto contento dell'acquisto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 05:43:33

    All OK! Logger work fine and software too !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Отличный регистратор

    2016-06-03 12:59:40

    Отличный регистратор (имею несколько) Вот плюсы: 1. Очень компактный 2. На распространенном питании CR2032 (а не на 1/2AA!) 3. Можно кнопкой и запустить и остановить (есть защита от случайного нажатия) 4. Экран гаснет через 10 секунд (экономит батарею) 5. Можно глянуть температуру не запуская

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compact and easy to use datalogger

    2017-12-21 08:08:18

    I ordered this datalogger last year and now I have made order of two other pieces. I like it because for a low price you get excellent temperature recording device. I use it to record temperature in my greenhouses. It is easy to program it through software compatible with WIN10. The software has to be downloaded from webpage of producer.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Straightforward device appears to behave as expected.

    2017-03-20 22:19:27

    Device appears intuitive to use. Downloaded software from provided company URL and installed on Windows 10. Appears to also behave in a predictable manner. There is a rubber gasket on the battery compartment and on the USB port, the former being tight, the latter maybe a bit sketchy. Beware of use in submerged applications.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good item

    2018-05-21 17:43:01

    Easy to use

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    funziona bene consigliato

    2017-07-05 16:05:43

    registra i dati della temperatura e con il programma fornito fornisce grafico. la precisione non è il massimo ma è utile ha visualizzare la costanza in particolare del freddo ed eventuali mancanze.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>