Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(211)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(211)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/06/2016

    Отличный регистратор (имею несколько) Вот плюсы: 1. Очень компактный 2. На распространенном питании CR2032 (а не на 1/2AA!) 3. Можно кнопкой и запустить и остановить (есть защита от случайного нажатия) 4. Экран гаснет через 10 секунд (экономит батарею) 5. Можно глянуть температуру не запуская запись 6. Для загрузки данных не нужен шнурок

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    I ordered this datalogger last year and now I have made order of two other pieces. I like it because for a low price you get excellent temperature recording device. I use it to record temperature in my greenhouses. It is easy to program it through software compatible with WIN10. The software has to be downloaded from webpage of producer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2017

    Device appears intuitive to use. Downloaded software from provided company URL and installed on Windows 10. Appears to also behave in a predictable manner. There is a rubber gasket on the battery compartment and on the USB port, the former being tight, the latter maybe a bit sketchy. Beware of use in submerged applications.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2018

    Easy to use

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2017

    registra i dati della temperatura e con il programma fornito fornisce grafico. la precisione non è il massimo ma è utile ha visualizzare la costanza in particolare del freddo ed eventuali mancanze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2020

    Dobry drwal. Działa tak, jak powinno. Dobra cena.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    Perfect logger. Recommanded.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2019

    I found it finally. Re-useable temperature data logger that can import data to PC. Downloaded software is easy to use also.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2019

    This is an accurate temperature data logger. It is necessary to read the pdf user manual for gaining full functionality of the unit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2021

    super fast delivery!!! well done! pending test...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.78
    • US$16.16
    • US$49.65
    • US$25.40
    • US$24.24
    • US$9.89
    • US$39.26
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$28.86
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.01