Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(514)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(514)
    • 5 Star(476)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/01/2021

    Latarka pojawiła się w zwykłym opakowaniu kartonowym (nie jest zalecana na prezent). Nieźle. Pięć trybów oświetlenia (jasne, średnie, małe, stroboskopowe i sosowe). Tryby są przełączane przez krótkie naciśnięcie przycisku. Przy długim trzymaniu latarka się zapala. Bateria to 1865 lub 3 baterie AA. Za jego cenę latarka nie jest zła, do użytku w domu. Zakup jest zalecany!!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2020

    Jak w opisie przyda się praca z 3 baterią AAA. Jasne światło, ale zoom nie działa, jeśli skręcisz w lewo lub w prawo bez zmian.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2020

    Świetny produkt. Gorąco polecam!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2021

    this product Battery Why not please kindly answer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2020

    Uszkodzone opakowanie bez ochrony zewnętrznej, latarka bez uszkodzeń

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2018

    Small, compact, nice looking and pretty powerful. Zooming is not very smooth but it is functional and nice that it has it! pocket clip looks a bit clumsy because it is not completely fit by the lamp but probably it will serve the purpose. Paper box of the lamp was pretty wrinkled but lamp was undamaged. Unfortunately, I didn't get plastic tube - adapter for 18650 battery but Banggood customer service promised that they will send it separately, so it is very fair. I am trusting them so I will leave this positive review even I didn't got it till now.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2018

    Светит хорошо, освещает прилично, для охоты не подойдет, но в хозяйстве вещ не заменимая. Сделано качественно, единственное тугая кнопка сзади. Обидно но не вложили пластмасоваю втулку для аккумулятора как указано на фото. К сожалению нет разъема для подзарядки аккумулятора, но от батареек светит тоже неплохо. It shines well, it illuminates decently, it does not fit for hunting, but it is not replaceable on the farm. Made qualitatively, the only tight button behind. It's a shame but they did not put a plastic sleeve for the battery as indicated in the photo. Unfortunately there is no connector for recharging the battery, but the batteries shine is also not bad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    It isn't all that bright and when I zoom all the way out I get this little square of light with lines running through it. It looks like a lit up printed circuit board. Three meters from the wall it projects a 30cm by 30cm square. You can't really call this a flashlight. This is maybe 200 lumens. What is wrong with this light?

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    This is just what i needed. A small, compact flashlight with bright light for daily use. It doesn't feel cheap, the materials are very good. A highly recommended item! One more note, i would like to mention that after ordering the wrong flashlight and contacting the Support department, they quickly changed my order to what i wanted. Keep up the good work !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    pour le faire marcher avec une pour le faire marcher avec une batterie type 18650 il joue à l'intérieur du torche car il ne contient pas un tube slot

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 234
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft7 584
    • Ft2 722
    • Ft11 534
    • Ft10 290
    • Ft8 389
    • Ft4 895
    • Ft8 474
    • Ft16 203
    • Ft14 214
    • Ft85 628
    • Ft8 392
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft10 445
    • Ft172 548
    • Ft5 552