Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • neo862
    FR
    2020-06-29 10:39:41

    The engines are inverted... It was for a mini rc benchy Boat. If you decide to realize this, pay attention of this problem.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-02-28 20:44:06

    El barco viene con una muy buena presentación, además el control manda la señal y al momento reacciona el barco. MUY BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Komentarze
  • simone
    IT
    2019-06-25 11:38:41

    Perfetto funziona bene

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-15 02:44:10

    fun little boat good toy for my kid to play with in the pool. couldnt get the rubber cover to insert into the charger port to stop the water as the rubber is too soft. used a small amount on bluetac to cover the hole and stop water from getting inside.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-01 21:25:13

    What a great pool toy. All of the adults want to play with it. We chase the kids around the pool, great times!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-11 10:57:54

    Kann mir jemand sagen wo man das Ding ausschalten kann? Falls ich einen Schalter finde macht das kleine Boot echt Spaß

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-06 17:48:10

    i haven’t received my pagckage yet

    Komentarze
  • corey
    US
    2020-10-23 18:44:15

    I ordered 3 and only got 1.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 14:19:06

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 19:21:00

    Thank you!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft4,640
    • Ft807
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft6,279
    • Ft10,838
    • Ft4,221
    • Ft9,699
    • Ft5,635
    • Ft5,735
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft5,691
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft30,346
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft62,571
    • Ft4,856