Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Brolas
    GR
    2020-02-10 08:43:43

    Great product! It makes a low frequency noise that you barelly hear it. It works for 10 seconds, stops, and it begins working again. Don't worry, it is normal.I want to see if I get rid of these rats on my warehouse.

    Komentarze
  • mmiada
    RO
    2019-11-06 05:13:30

    i hope will work!

    Komentarze
  • octiboy
    BO
    2019-03-30 10:58:42

    Control ultrasónico electrónico de plagas Repelente de mosquitos ratón Insecto Roedor Control de plagas

    Komentarze
  • Vulfgar
    RU
    2015-12-14 06:22:39

    Заказал... Доставили быстро!!! После установки мыши из дома разбежались в страхе!!! Хорошее устройство, рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-18 05:28:49

    Electronic Ultrasonic Pest Rat Mosquito Mouse Insect Rodent Control Repeller Anti Mole Killer Trap Bug Chaser very Good

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-07 05:19:13

    Arrived well in time in a completely unscathed package. Haven’t tested it yet but seems ok to me. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • pedrosa
    PT
    2019-11-15 04:57:45

    Entrega rápida material a 1 vista boa qualidade vou experimentar para ver se funciona e acaba com a praga destes bichinhos .

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 20:19:30

    I have used but the result is unclear

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-25 22:42:22

    Better to keep a rechargeable battery inside of the unit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 11:40:15

    Very good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,090
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft2,090
    • Ft3,998
    • Ft2,401
    • Ft2,940
    • Ft1,683
    • Ft6,729
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft3,199
    • Ft4,526
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft8,928
    • Ft2,879
    • Ft64,111