Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(418)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(418)
    • 5 Star(369)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/02/2021

    Dziękuję bardzo bangood. Bardzo ładna torebka w niesamowitym opakowaniu. Bardzo dobra robota

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2017

    Prodotto ben descritto e perfettamente conforme! Sono molto soddisfatto; certo i tempi sono un pochino lunghi ma il tackiing funziona molto bene ed ho potuto seguire tutti i passaggi; e poi il prezzo: veramente concorrenziale. COMPLIMENTI

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2017

    Excellent quality, did not expect even that for this price you can buy such a great bag.looks beautiful at first glance - hope it's gonna be durable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    Product fully matches the description. Very beautiful leather and locks. really liked the bag! leather is good quality! I hope in the future something else to buy. gladly advise good friends.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    Excelente. Qualidade. Couro original. Pedirei outras futuramente. Recomendo a loja e o produto aos compradores.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.12
    • US$42.99
    • US$64.67
    • US$56.58
    • US$62.36
    • US$57.74
    • US$16.16
    • US$43.88
    • US$33.48
    • US$49.34
    • US$58.89
    • US$32.33
    • US$40.41
    • US$38.10
    • US$35.79
    • US$60.05
    • US$45.99
    • US$60.05