Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(427)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(427)
    • 5 Star(378)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2021

    Dziękuję bardzo bangood. Bardzo ładna torebka w niesamowitym opakowaniu. Bardzo dobra robota

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2017

    Goods received. the quality is excellent, everything fits the description. packaged neatly. delivery on time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2017

    The bag is well worth the price. It is well made and attractive. I like the design of the bag very much., Several zippered pockets - one large enough for my iPad mini and a slip-in pocket just behind the front for my phone. Don't need to unzip to reach your phone - just slip your hand behind that front flap. The hardware is also quality -- not cheap. The leather is genuine and has that leather smell too. My only suggestion might be to have the strap in leather too instead of the webbed synthetic shoulder strap. That said, I am very pleased with the bag and thank Banggood once again. This is my third purchase and I've been very pleased with each. Excellent website too!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2017

    I recently bought this Exphero mans casual chest bag. I like the bag because of the different pocket options that allows me to have all by different items in an orderly way in the bag but mainly the ability to have the bag across my chest helps me feel my items are more safe than a hanging shoulder bag. It is particularly safe in crowded places like airports, markets and general public areas, The colour I chose blends in with my personal dress sense. without one of the best products I have bought from Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2022

    Bardzo dobry produkt, doskonałe opakowanie. Dziękuję bardzo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$34.95
    • US$36.95
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$56.58
    • US$18.89
    • US$34.64
    • US$187.99
    • US$40.24
    • US$83.94
    • US$19.83
    • US$65.82
    • US$68.26
    • US$59.79
    • US$36.22
    • US$7.24