Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(102)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(102)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 06/02/2020

    Mamy coś jak nasiona zielonego pieprzu! Jest jeszcze wcześnie, więc chciałbym ją posadzić, gdy zrobi się cieplej.

    Komentarze
  • 29/06/2018

    El paquete llego en tiempo y forma y en excelente estado el tamaño de las semillas es interesante y el color es agradable a la vista espero pronto pueda crecer ya que es un chile algo exótico acá en México.

    Komentarze
  • 16/08/2017

    I bought them out of season and I can not see for now the results of this rare and very cheap cheap price

    Komentarze
  • 07/11/2018

    thank you very much I will grow it

    Komentarze
  • 22/05/2017

    Fast delivery, healthy seeds! Thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 15/11/2020

    Przesyłka otrzymana i została wyłączona, jak to wygląda. Jeśli to zadziała, zamówię więcej nasion, mam różne rodzaje roślin w ogrodzie.

    Komentarze
  • 30/05/2017

    I did not expect them to grow. But for the price I thought I would try it. I planted 12 and I have 11 seedlings ready to transplant into the garden. That was 2 weeks ago and already 4 inches tall. I really don't know what to do with them all..

    Komentarze
  • 20/07/2019

    I have grown the plant and the germination is nice. Right now the plants are growing up and I am waiting the fruits to come. The seeds seems to be the original seeds of ghost pepper. If you want to check just pop one seed in your mouth...

    Komentarze
  • 22/11/2019

    for the price good! I sowed the seeds. I'll give additional feedback,when there is any result.

    Komentarze
  • 16/11/2019

    en buen estado

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36,094
    • Ft7,630
    • Ft17,312
    • Ft14,377
    • Ft4,693
    • Ft33,746
    • Ft8,508
    • Ft10,855
    • Ft11,736
    • Ft4,986
    • Ft9,682
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft23,475
    • Ft8,214
    • Ft17,605
    • Ft18,779
    • Ft27,290
    • Ft2,051