Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/11/2020

    Jeszcze go nie przetestowałem. To przyszło za szybko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2017

    I have saled for my diesel car. But it's coming for a benzine ( gasoline ) car. Banggood service said that the cover writing has wrong printed, i can plugged to the car. And i have plug it to my car. From my cars engine comes bad sound, after plugging this product this sound has finishing. I can't believe this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2015

    Решил купить такой себе, на пробу... Ну не знаю, может это самовнушение и просто стал ездить более плавно - но факт остаётся фактом - экономит топливо! Никакой чёрной магии - экономия достигается за счёт потери приемистости. Машина разгоняется более вяло... но свои 15-20 процентов чудо-коробочка экономит. Продаётся ещё такая-же но красного цвета - вот та добавляет приемистости и соответственно растёт и расход. Что сказать, каждому - своё. Меня устраивает.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2019

    Fácil montagem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Pip
    ZA
    09/05/2019

    We have been testing it for a while now can see a little bit of improvement in the bigger engine Still need to test on a smaller engine once it has been tested will update the review

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2018

    I have now put the device in my caR AND NOW WAITING FOR RESULTS AS I FILLED UP VEHICLE AND KNOW HOW MANY MILES I GET WITHOUT THE DEVICE SO I WILL SEE HOW NOW I GET WITH DEVICE CONNECTED

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2018

    I I drove about 500 km so far. My on-board computer shows me 0.3L less consumption so far - if it drops even more I am even more satisfied. At the current diesel price of € 1.40, the adapter has already paid off at 1000km !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2016

    Un producto de precio bajo, pero con grandes prestaciones. Realmente da una economia de combustible y un mejor rendimiento de motor Diesel. Facil montaje, si se puede llamar montaje y un ahorro entre 800-1200 mililitros a 100 km. Интелигентен начин за пестене на гориво за дизелови двигатели и преди всичко за двигатели с голяма кубатура и относително висок разход на гориво. Това е един вид чип-тунинг, който е предназначен да двигатели с високо налягане на горивото. Реално дава икономия от 800-1200 ml.L, в зависимост от начина на каране на автомобила. Лесен за монтаж. Препоръчвам го на всички.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2021

    Thanks! Everything good!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.43
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.81
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.54
    • US$22.31
    • US$211.40
    • US$339.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$141.16
    • US$179.99