Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • StickG
    AU
    2020-06-30 05:35:21

    Ruined my magnetic level Matt by burning holes where the printer head meets the matt My fault I just jumped in assuming I know how it worked watch the video if you buy it gets easier after a few goes I have printed a few drone parts and models I downloaded for free there in my review pics I used fast print settings The bad you don’t get a spool you’ll need one or something to hold the provided sample stuff The Cura software is a waste of time I could not install my printer via the USB cable

    Komentarze
  • Neyos35
    BR
    2020-08-02 10:37:56

    Boa impressora para iniciantes, é bonita faz impressão razoável mas não é ótima, dar trabalho para fazer a calibração e sempre tem problema para fixar a primeira camada mas fazendo as configurações fica a dica.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Rezso
    HU
    2020-01-03 12:49:20

    Nice Price, nice product, good printing quality, I miss the heated bed, but I bought it as second printer, for small things. I printed a small spool to use with it. I'm satisfied with it.

    Komentarze
  • Karavs
    LV
    2020-09-30 13:02:59

    Delivery fast, printer for that price is very good for the first steps in 3D world. I will recommend for all who wants to get forst knowledge in magic. May be in future I will buy another little bit the professional device, but now let`s play with this.

    Komentarze
  • MauRoH
    MX
    2020-09-06 22:27:52

    Good shipping arrived with no physical damage. took 6 weeks to arrive. Included: SD Card, with software and documentation, luminescent PLA Everything is fine, but the sd card reader doesn't seem to work, but its ok, I can print with Cura or Prontface.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-26 03:11:26

    Piccola, molto silenziosa, di aspetto potrei anche dire "simpatica", per utilizzatore, a cui sta bene il "limite" di 10 cm per lato a mio parere va benissimo. Io l'ho scelta per le piccole parti di ricambio per droni, camera 360, ecc, a me sta bene. L'assenza di un display fa in modo che tutto il lavoro si debba fare sul computer, ma una volta creato il file g.code lo si butta sulla SD, la si inserisce nella stampante e si preme PLAY. Fatto.

    Komentarze
  • fmeus
    NL
    2020-02-02 16:50:33

    Very nice little starter printer. Easy to setup, just minutes from opening the box to starting your first print. Fair quality prints for it's price.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 12:49:22

    Ótimo Produto recomendo a todos do Brasil

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-12 02:31:30

    Great Printer

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-15 03:09:29

    thank you nice tiny 3d printer

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft59,350
    • Ft56,226
    • Ft39,357
    • Ft124,642
    • Ft80,908
    • Ft40,607
    • Ft65,598
    • Ft46,855
    • Ft87,156
    • Ft56,226
    • Ft56,226
    • Ft51,853
    • Ft180,871
    • Ft118,703
    • Ft106,208
    • Ft62,474
    • Ft187,119
    • Ft56,226