Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-30 05:35:21

    Ruined my magnetic level Matt by burning holes where the printer head meets the matt My fault I just jumped in assuming I know how it worked watch the video if you buy it gets easier after a few goes I have printed a few drone parts and models I downloaded for free there in my review pics I used fast print settings The bad you don’t get a spool you’ll need one or something to hold the provided sample stuff The Cura software is a waste of time I could not install my printer via the USB cable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 12:49:20

    Nice Price, nice product, good printing quality, I miss the heated bed, but I bought it as second printer, for small things. I printed a small spool to use with it. I'm satisfied with it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-02 10:37:56

    Boa impressora para iniciantes, é bonita faz impressão razoável mas não é ótima, dar trabalho para fazer a calibração e sempre tem problema para fixar a primeira camada mas fazendo as configurações fica a dica.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-26 03:11:26

    Piccola, molto silenziosa, di aspetto potrei anche dire "simpatica", per utilizzatore, a cui sta bene il "limite" di 10 cm per lato a mio parere va benissimo. Io l'ho scelta per le piccole parti di ricambio per droni, camera 360, ecc, a me sta bene. L'assenza di un display fa in modo che tutto il lavoro si debba fare sul computer, ma una volta creato il file g.code lo si butta sulla SD, la si inserisce nella stampante e si preme PLAY. Fatto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-02 16:50:33

    Very nice little starter printer. Easy to setup, just minutes from opening the box to starting your first print. Fair quality prints for it's price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-12 02:31:30

    Great Printer

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 03:09:29

    thank you nice tiny 3d printer

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 01:30:48

    This printer is very good for my little nordic piece

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-15 03:31:23

    good stuff thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-13 12:10:08

    Very happy with this item. It already had the "part fan" built in, which is a component everybody adds for this model. I've been using it for a week now and although it is a fairly slow printer, the print quality is good for this price range and it is incredibly easy to use. Easythreed's proprietary slicing software is perfectly adequate. I would highly recommend this printer for beginners, or anyone wanting a cheap & simple second printer (for PLA). I had no problems at all with this seller -

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>