Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • saki3d
    TR
    2019-02-28 03:54:45

    It is very nice harmonica. All notes very responsive. My 30 month old daughter can play all notes easily also. Perfect thanks.

    Komentarze
  • Brent
    CA
    2019-02-08 16:28:20

    There is no better buy in the harmonica world. I own some $300.00 harmonicas and, honestly, this one sounds just as good. Don't hesitate to grab a few of these.

    Komentarze
  • rdx47
    RU
    2017-12-04 07:21:30

    Учусь играть есть другая гармошка. Но с этой ни в какое сравнение. Гармошка шикарная с ней чехол и тряпочка

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-21 06:16:26

    ●๋•мαηтαρ נïωǻ●๋•

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-13 07:03:11

    buona qualità

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 11:50:31

    Received in great shape. All came in its own hinged box. Good solid feel, blows clean and (according to the Band), louder than my Hohner special 20's. Ordered extra's for the Singer. Only one complaint, 2 of them seemed to have a dead 3 hole, or at least difficult to activate. I'll open it up and check. Good value for the money

    Komentarze
  • jeroen
    NL
    2020-05-25 09:36:41

    my first harmonics, A and C love it, except the bent metal sheet on the sides because my mostage gets snagged on it sometimes.

    Komentarze
  • tom82
    NL
    2020-08-09 03:44:00

    great harmonica my daughter is very happy with it. shipment was very quick.

    Komentarze
  • ellmel
    GB
    2017-09-13 14:38:25

    Banggood has done itself a massive favour by advertising this superb Diatonic quality harp. the build quality is v.good, the air tightness is better than lots of top quality brands, sounds loud and clear straight from the box, and a real bargain at a very low price.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-10 15:19:49

    This harmonica is a 'D'. It is well built and has a relatively solid sound. I also own a 'C' and an 'A' in black. There are better sounding harps out there if you are willing to spend 2X - 3X times the cost of the Easttop.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft2,235
    • Ft5,678
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft4,814
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft6,012
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft1,765
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft15,760
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft6,882
    • Ft798