Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 04/01/2017

    El único fallo que he visto en la usb, estaba formateada a FAT32, la he formateado a NTFS, para poder aprovechar todo el potencial. Una usb que cabe en cualquier sitio!!

    Komentarze
  • 05/10/2016

    Working good. I liked the product

    Komentarze
  • 15/02/2017

    Very nice usb stick. I use it every daddy on my car to listen music and I'm very satisfy. beautiful and distinctive.

    Komentarze
  • 07/05/2018

    Arrived early. Nice packaging and the drive is much smaller than I expected, which is Great for 32 mgb!! Keep up the good work. Mike

    Komentarze
  • 08/01/2017

    Tiny as you can wish, i use if for my car audio. The quality is good, i do not fear to break it when i manipulate it.

    Komentarze
  • 04/01/2017

    very good size and quality ,it deserve your money ,good website and good seller ,hope to buy again

    Komentarze
  • 15/06/2016

    Clef rapide. Je n'ai pas vérifié le débit, mais par rapport aux autres que je possède, elle est pas mal...

    Komentarze
  • 21/04/2019

    very good! Working perfect!

    Komentarze
  • 17/10/2018

    bien pratique et fonctionne rapidement envoi rapide

    Komentarze
  • 05/08/2018

    Muy buen acabado

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft3,207
    • Ft5,833
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft2,623
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft8,167
    • Ft6,708
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft3,207
    • Ft5,372