Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(505)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(505)
    • 5 Star(479)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/10/2020

    Bardzo dobry, wydaje się być odporny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    I am using one to secure my RunCam HD to my ramp mount for my Wizard X220. Its the exact same battery strap that came with my Wizard except it came with grip padding for my battery and it just so happens they perfectly fit my Wizard right where the battery goes once you remove the two punch-outs in the middle which I used on my camera ramp (bonus). Good replacement for original wizard straps, exact same. Good strap overall, sturdy. Thank you banggood even if it seems like it took forever to get here to the US.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    Decent straps, I use two on my Wizard X220. I really like the rubber pad, it is precut to fit perfectly on top of the Wizard and it definitely helps hold the battery firmly in place. Thumps up on this set, get you one if you have the Wizard.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    Exactamente igual al que trae el Wizard X220 de serie, se adpta en la otra ranura y queda doblemente sujeta la batería, mas segura, ademas viene con adhesivo silicona para que no se resbale la batería, queda muy sujeta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    Estas correas tienen una buena medida y resistencia suficiente para immobilizar las lipos a mi drone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2019

    Muy buenos productos, excelente calidad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2018

    well made and good to have as back up for the original ones and also I use one to hold my camera in place. there are well made and worth having with you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2018

    Resistenti, di buona fattura. montate su telaio Diatone 250, perfette!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2018

    Ich benutze den strap um den Akku meiner Drohne zu befestigen. Der preis ist gut und die länge ausreichend. Die haltbarkeit ist eher mittelmäßig und die beschichtung löst sich sehr schnell.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    producto de muy buena calidad y llego en perfecto estado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft7 176
    • Ft17 998
    • Ft3 967
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft11 283
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft9 518
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft32 441
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft22 288
    • Ft5 799