Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(647)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(647)
    • 5 Star(636)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/01/2021

    Bardzo dobry dzień! Akcesoria, które muszą być obecne w różnych kolorach podczas lotów w dzień lub w nocy oraz orientacja każdego drona

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2021

    faites attention la photo en montre 2 mais dans les spécification ces marqué quantité: 1 Sinon pour le reste tout est ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2021

    Na zdjęciu widać dwa elementy, które dostałem i dostałem 1 czerwony

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    I love these LEDs. They are light sleek and rugged I’ve still not broken one! They mount under the motors you can see the quad orientation very well when flying LOS and during racing the people behind can see you because of the quad angled forward. Photos show in daylight and in the dark conditions.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    покупал по 83рубля за модуль. модули выполнены качественно из стеклотекстолита монтаж дорожек двух сторонний светодиодов два на модуле зрительно очень яркие слепит по ощущениям в районе 0.5 ватт зелёный сид зрительно светит ярче от аккумулятора 12 вольт сама плата слегка тёплая. прежде чем ставить на квадрик лучше всё залить термостойким клеем. I bought 83 rubles for the module. modules are made of high-quality from glass-fiber laminate installation of two-way tracks two LEDs on the m

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2018

    Die LED´s sind schon bei 5V sehr hell. Leider war bei einer roten Platine 1 von 2 LED´s defekt, leuchtet nun nicht ganz so hell. Ist für mich aber jetzt kein Reklamationsgrund, da es dennoch gut aussieht. Muß man halt beim nächsten Mal gleich nach Erhalt prüfen. ;-) Ansonsten kann ich sie auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    These motor mount lights are great they are nice and bright and give great orientation reference for front & back of the Quad. they are easy to solder and work great. they are sturdy and easy to mount.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MCVVIP3
    US
    23/03/2018

    For those evening flights when I just go line of sight theses guys are super bright. Maybe too bright? Was a nice tough for my Martian II build. you'll get alll the oooo's and ahh's from the crowd. Should work on any quad as the use the standard motor bolt pattern to mount.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2018

    Comes with 24 AWG silicone wire wth pretinned ends. However the LED's emitting does not spread sideways or 360° only goes downwards. I m planning to use a lens to spread sideways.. Bug 2 landing lampshade may be useful.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2017

    Работает как от 5В, так и от 12В. На 12В конечно ярче. Внимательно смотрите описание - один комплект, один светильник. А я смотрел на фото и думал, что в комплекте два светильника.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 761
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft21 466
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft1 912
    • Ft1 524
    • Ft5 723
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft11 067
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft22 568
    • Ft3 064