Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1189)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(26)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1189)
    • 5 Star(1127)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/10/2021

    To znaczy działa świetnie, ale standardowa kwestia wybuchu ESC stoi prawdą, prawie podpaliłem pole trawy, kiedy się rozbił. Więc co zrobię, to zmienię RSG, aby nadal go używać

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2021

    Mój pierwszy dron FPV w historii... Mam nadzieję, że pójdzie dobrze...

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2021

    jest jak jest

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2021

    Usługi dostarczania kratek produktowych o dużej wartości 5star

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2021

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    ждал чуть больше месяца! пока не проверял но болтаются стенки которые держат курсовую камеру! В итоге камера дрожит и трясется нужно будет чего то колхозить! В коробке небыло инструкции! Типа и так все понятно и все равно её ни кто не читает!)) Сам квад на самом деле меньше чем я его представлял но это только плюс )) болты затянуть хорошо внешний вид на 5! ... Подключу добавлю ещё инфы!...

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    I just got this and test flew it once today, it did great. I then installed an upgraded camera and VTX. The price was excellent so when I ordered the Wizard I also ordered a Foxeer Arrow V3 camera and an Eachine (25, 200, 600mw) VTX. Everything fit great and was fairly easy to install (this was my first time trying anything like this, there's a lot of Youtube videos to show you how). The Foxeer is a great camera and provides OSD for battery telemetry, huge plus. The VTX has a straight antenna connector and I mounted it on the bottom plate instead of the top, so it should help prevent it from breaking in crashes. Looking forward to testing it tomorrow.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2017

    I both loved & lost my first wizard. I gutted the first after a crash & rehoused it into an x frame which worked really well. I lost it a few months later in an unfortunate powerloop - bridge - river incident. A good all round newbie / intermediate drone & can last ages if modified a bit further. The props are brittle but are mostly fine as long as there are no hard landings. Totally transforms when powered by 4s. With the right props & pid tune it can be a little beast.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2018

    I did find my perfecr beginner drone in this product. I crashed several times hardly from up to 20 m of height and the only thing that broke were my zip ties. I am impressed.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2017

    With this test flight and its maiden flight I produced as much prop wash as I could in some of the normal turns and hard flips etc. You will see that this quad is very stable, turns well and has good features out of the box. I do not know what people are saying this is a first quad or good for beginners. This is a great quad for professional acrobatics and urban pilots. More here plus FPV only flight video. https://youtu.be/HximVch4Gqg

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$163.30
    • US$349.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$137.43
    • US$159.99
    • US$170.93
    • US$132.24
    • US$329.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$169.77
    • US$168.62
    • US$469.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$369.99