Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1319)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(14)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1319)
    • 5 Star(1200)
    • 4 Star(95)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/11/2020

    Bateria się powiększyła. Po uruchomieniu jeden silnik nie wirował, esc była gorąca, czekając na nowy, żeby sprawdzić, czy tak jest...

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2021

    Trochę zajęło mu dotarcie tutaj, bo został zatrzymany przez obserwację. Dobrze zapakowane. Teraz musimy tylko zamontować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2021

    tuli ja huomena pääsee koittaa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    Waited longer then I thought but came in a reasonable time. No instructions glad to have a friend that knows what to do.. Can't wait to fly my newest toy. Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2021

    Po 20 dniach mam już quada.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2021

    Przybył doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2021

    Świetny produkt! Super miły dla początkujących! Ale mój nie był RTF!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    I love this drone but the first time I flew it the ESC on one motor caught fire after 1 min of flight. I asked for customer service help but they wanted me to make a video and put it in YouTube. I was mad and just bought all new ones of a different brand and replaced all of them. So plan on fire YouTube videos and lots of detailed soldering to eat up your time that you could be flying. Also it does not come with a buzzer. you can by one cheap and solder it in to the flight board.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2018

    I began my drone hobby after my wife had got me a toy syma x5sw for Christmas and was hooked. I progressed very quickly with flying and and started looking into racing/ freestyle quads. A couple of my friends directed me to Bangood for everything Drone related because they have the best prices and exceptional quality. I did a lot of research on Bangood for a quality AIO RTF quad and I went with the Wizard 220 because everyone raves about it. I can’t even begin to tell you how incredible this thing is especially for the quality and price point. I have had this unit for about 3 months and I gotta admit I love this thing. I would definitely recommend getting a toy drone 1st if you have never flown before because this is no toy and can be very dangerous. with that being said if you buy some type of beginner toy drone become hooked like me and want to get a real quad I would HIGHLY recommend getting this setup. I promise YOU WILL LOVE THIS QUAD!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2020

    Jak na razie wszystko działa tak, jak w tych częściach, które przyszły, nie mogę pojąć, jak powinno być w betalotach. Uwaga!! To nie jest dla początkujących, którzy nie wiedzą co tam robią lub nie mają narzędzi.

    Komentarze (11)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft89 193
    • Ft28 967
    • Ft73 950
    • Ft18 763
    • Ft124 235
    • Ft49 300
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft27 393
    • Ft55 862
    • Ft31 853
    • Ft32 808
    • Ft27 074
    • Ft30 387
    • Ft39 562
    • Ft114 678
    • Ft82 822
    • Ft44 595
    • Ft89 193