Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(4064)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(21)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4064)
    • 5 Star(3890)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(39)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(17)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/12/2021

    Super szybka wysyłka do Hiszpanii z Chin. - Tylko przez 9 dni. Banggood jest najlepszy!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2017

    I fitted this into my wing wing z-84 and at 1.5km the picture quality is perfect, I am also using a RHCP antenna and had set power to 200mw. I also fitted a heatsink, as the output device cooks itself at this power setting. I made a flushed in mounting which ducts air into it, and it is brilliant, still under 5g with amazing range, and the picture quality is excellent. I expect 2-3km should be easy enough, I just need better weather here to test. Amazing value, just keep it cool at high power or life will be short.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2017

    Great price/performance value and ease of use because its small and light VTX format, button operation and LED digital display. Because of its small weight&dimensions and selectable power output its versatility in use is enormous, from mini/micro quads to boats, planes, cars etc. I highly recommend this VTX for micro quads in combination with this 1.2g Super Light 1000TVL FPV Camera - https://goo.gl/Peq2c2 (total weight should be around 4.2g). Or in super light builds because weight reduction is noticeable, 3g vs. classical VTX and protected cloverleaf antenna 21g (delta of 18g) Full review at this link: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2809107-Eachine-VTX03-Review-Super-Mini-5-8G-72CH-0-25-50-200mW-Switchable-FPV-Transmitter or this: https://goo.gl/WJkX1N

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2017

    The VTX03 is a new lineup up super mini 5.8ghz video transmitters suitable for both micro and mini sized quads. it requires a 3-5v power source and can output a 5v source to power a camera. It is small and very lightweight: just 2.8 grams. With the addition of an sma to ipx extension, a full sized CP antenna can be added to drastically improve range. In this video I test fly to a range of over 300meters. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHcSJF2b23U& Pros: -Budget: only costs $9.99 -User friendly -Uses silicon wires -Excellent range with easily upgrade-able antenna -Changeable power schemes -Small -Lightweight Cons: I can not think of one negative, especially since this transmitter only costs $9.99 and is capable of 72 channels on 3 power schemes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    Nice 200mw VTX, runs quite warm, so make sure to have plenty of air ventilation for it, I even run a heat sink on mine. Does the job on my Tiny Whoops, brushed and brushless from sizes 65mm to 87mm. I really like the IPEX antenna connection, that way I can remove the horrible monopole and use a lollipop antenna instead.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    Very light VTX with a convenient form factor, it will easily fit any frame Especially useful for smaller frames like 120/100 Power selection is very useful, and the LCD display is easy to read Only cons: the LCD screen comes off quite easily so be careful when installing the VTX

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2018

    Eachine VTX03 Super Mini 5.8G 72CH Переключаемый FPV передатчик 0 / 25mW / 50mW / 200mW . ОТЛИЧНЫЙ И НЕ ДОРОГОЙ ДЕВАЙС! КАК-РАЗ К МОЕЙ КАМЕРЕ , Eachine 1000tvl . РАБОТАЕТ В "СПАРКЕ" - ОТЛИЧНО! ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО "БГ"!!! , ЗА-ТО,ЧТО НЕСЁТЕ ЛЮДЯМ "МАЛЕНЬКИЕ РАДОСТИ"!!! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2018

    Передатчик очень маленький, легкий и при этом мощный. Хочу поставить на коптер 4 дюйма. Для защиты одел его термоусадочную трубку. Единственный недостаток - сильный нагрев. Упакован хорошо в коробку.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    Small size, but very good video signal quality! This video transmitter is Eachine VTX03 Super Mini 5.8G 72CH. Weight of only 3 grams, switchable power from 50 to 200 mW, small size. These advantages of the transmitter allow installation in small and large quadrocopters! This is my third VTX03! I'm very pleased with how this video transmitter works. I recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    used it with a donor camera from a defective turbowing; not sure what camera might be plug and play with the jst-sh 3 pin supplied, but i simply (after enough prior experience) cut the wires and soldered them direct to the camera this combo fits well in a tiny 8x canopy reception is good with eachine ROTG01 - no outdoors trials as yet, but with 200mw output available it should do fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$10.85
    • US$16.86
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.64
    • US$29.80
    • US$32.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$149.90
    • US$7.61