Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(182)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(182)
    • 5 Star(175)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-18 22:03:44

    otima placa par tinnywhoop

    Komentarze
  • koinoz
    ES
    2020-09-27 11:28:09

    me ha venido muy bien el tamaño de la FC para montar mi propio drone con el cuerpo impreso en 3D

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-04 21:10:53

    This flight controller wired together easily. It works perfectly. I used it to replace the flight controller in my toy grade quad. It now performs like a hobby grade quad with acro horizon and angle modes. I upgraded the firmware on it to betaflight 3.31. It was a very straight forward & easy process. I'm very happy with it and highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • Faust
    RU
    2017-05-13 16:16:10

    Ранее использовал подобный для 6-ти моторов, эта плата еще мельче. Можно ставить на мелкие рамы 80 и меньше.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-27 20:50:48

    ・Just fit to King Kong's fuselage ・In addition to obtaining the horizontal level at the time of installation, a heat sink was attached to the ESC.(Heat sink is a thin aluminum sheet with small punch hole

    Komentarze
  • furagu
    DE
    2017-05-01 09:36:03

    Used it to build a tiny whoop clone. Works perfectly, flushing to Betaflight 3.1.6 was absolutely effortless. It doesn't have a buzzer output, but who needs a buzzer on a tiny whoop?

    Komentarze (1)
  • Bam3vo
    US
    2017-04-18 00:53:13

    My buddy bought one and I saw how well his flew over my stock inductrix. I was very impressed with his work in progress tuned betaflight whoop. For the price very easy to get into fpv, perfect for those who want to learn how to build one right of the bat or have a back up. Easy to put together, i was able to bind mine with my flysky (fs-a8s) protocol and install gold motors, flies like a beast. Pros: Easy setup light weight super tiny betaflight cons: hard to keep gyro calibrated if you dont

    Komentarze
  • tee
    US
    2018-11-26 12:56:57

    Cannot wait to try my hand at a super small Whoop. Better quality and more options on this board than what was advertised with the addition of the led and buzzer outputs. I was unaware of this.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-17 03:51:15

    Fantastic little board that I added to my frankenstein H8 quad. Runs my spektrum receiver and has done over 100 flights. I cannot fault it! Running betaflight 3.2.4 so very good for playing around with PIDS etc before breaking the bank on a 5"

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-04 12:09:53

    Great for tight installations. Only snag is connection a beeper as the micro are easy to lose in long grass or shrubs. I use it in my Acro LOS Quad with Chaoli motors and 65mm props. Nice combo for tricking around in the yard

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,394
    • Ft7,049
    • Ft3,190
    • Ft638
    • Ft1,680
    • Ft20,193
    • Ft3,497
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft3,715
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft14,102
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft29,489
    • Ft12,178
    • Ft13,461